Can't Be Stopped Lyrics

F(x) Lyrics Can't Be Stopped

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Can't Be Stopped

by F(x). Buy album CD: Pinocchio

My mind on the paper my hands on the pen
You get ready to lose your breath by ftm
My rhymes flying in 1.80 from my tongue
Never stopping like a full loaded machine gun
I just trying to be as real as I can be
But I gotta watch out for the snakes in this industry
Break my trust and I break all of your bones
Make your head look like a graffity inprinted on a stone
Pump your ass with koko, call it a drug busted
Cuz none gives a fuck about someone from the dust
I'm the one n the ace, elevated to the top
Don't stop the music cuz manye I can't stop
As I'm rushing by letting your whole town die
Killing family at funreals, am that typ of guy
The one with no heart, a shadow in the dark
The one breaking you apart, leaving you with a mark

The rapgame got me motivated, love to be hated
Touch one of me and you'll get your ass terminated
I went form the lil' boy to the man on the block
Feeling like the Italian Stallin on the mountain top
Shoot me stabb me, but better be sure that you kill me
Cuz If you don't I'm sure that your family'll feel me
When I'm playing with their lifes, slashing 'em to pieces
I give a fuck, so beg to Jahova, allah or jesus

Puncher pro in the ring, the deadliest gun blaster
Monster of disaster, The killer of the masters
I'm the illiest, sickest, rapper chemistry to shine
Reflections in my heart, telling me this game is mine
Greatest on the MIC, the lamest rhymeflowa
A heavily champion closed up to Rocky Balboa
Is that so that wane anyone wants beef
Then be ready to lose ya all of you teethes
I don't wane beef instead we can take it on the streets
Violence giving me strength, hate making my heart
Grow n explodes, but I know as long as I standing
Including in my death, I spitting curses over your chest
You'll all know who I always be, And who I am
From the F to the t and still to the muthafucking M
I'm the one with the untied kingdom of soldiers
One man army with one million ghost rappers behide my

sheet music Buy F(x) sheet music
cd Buy F(x) CDs
guitar tabs F(x) guitar tabs
Album: Pinocchio (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pinocchio" CD
  1. (I'm So) Empty
  2. Atrophy Of The Soul
  3. Beautiful Goodbye
  4. Better To Die
  5. Bounce
  6. Brand Loyalty
  7. Brave New Warriors
  8. Can't Be Stopped
  9. Can't Tell No One
  10. Capital Murder
  11. Chocolate Love
  12. Christy Vanity
  13. Class Machine
  14. Clown In The Alley
  15. Cosmetic
  16. Dangerous
  17. Dark Nightmares
  18. Deadly Shots
  19. Disfigured
  20. Dragons Teeth
  21. Dropouts
  22. Enter (Intro)
  23. Fables
  24. Final Bullet
  25. Food Not God
  26. For The Hustlers
  27. Forced Identity
  28. From Here
  29. Fuck You, O.C.
  30. Gangsta Boy
  31. Gun To My Head
  32. Hostage
  33. I.H.G.I.
  34. Idols
  35. Lies
  36. Light At The End
  37. Love
  38. Lyrical Gun
  39. My Style
  40. Never Forget
  41. Never Live To See
  42. No Chance For Change
  43. Not This Time
  44. Nothing Ever
  45. Off Your Knees
  46. Out Of Reach
  47. Overloaded
  48. Pain Messiah
  49. Party's Over
  50. Pinocchio (Danger)
  51. Property Damage
  52. Rise To Power
  53. See Me Bleed
  54. Set Up To Fall
  55. She Was With Us
  56. Sick
  57. Side 2 Side
  58. Slave Labor
  59. So Into You
  60. Someone's Dream
  61. Spit At The Truth
  62. Stand Up!
  63. Still...
  64. Suburban Blight
  65. Sweating Blood
  66. Sweet Witches
  67. That's Life
  68. The Iconoclast
  69. The Mind
  70. The Power Of Faith
  71. Tomorrow Burns
  72. Trouble (Freestyle)
  73. Uniform
  74. Vultures
  75. Wake Up Screaming
  76. Walking In The Rain
  77. We're All Dead Men
  78. White Collar Crime
  79. Who Pays, Who Profits?
  80. World War 3
  81. Worth The Cost
  82. You Owe Me
  83. Zeroed Out


Song words / lyrics from Pinocchio album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -