Once Again Lyrics

Fusebox Lyrics Once Again

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Once Again

by Fusebox. Buy album CD: Once Again

Once again I look upon the cross where You died
I'm humbled by Your mercy and I'm broken inside
Once again I thank You
Once again I pour out my life

Jesus Christ, I think upon Your sacrifice
You became nothing, poured out to death
Many times I've wondered at Your gift of life
And I'm in that place once again


Now You are exalted to the highest place
King of the heavens, where one day I'll bow
But for now, I marvel at Your saving grace
And I'm full of praise once again
I'm full of praise once again


Thank You for the cross
Thank You for the cross
Thank You for the cross, my friend


sheet music Buy Fusebox sheet music
cd Buy Fusebox CDs
guitar tabs Fusebox guitar tabs
Album: Once Again (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Once Again" CD
  1. Aint Neva Seen
  2. All For You
  3. Bitches Ain't Shit
  4. Blow
  5. Deeper Than The Ocean
  6. Diamonds
  7. Double Cup And Molly
  8. Down & Out
  9. Go Harder
  10. God Is Great Lyrics
  11. Gotta Have Your Love
  12. Hard
  13. Hello
  14. I'm Yours
  15. Look What You've Done
  16. Lord God Almighty
  17. Magic
  18. Never See These
  19. No Matter What
  20. Old Hundreds
  21. Once Again
  22. Same Damn Time
  23. Space Cadets
  24. Spaz On Yall
  25. Thank You
  26. Watch This
  27. Yeah Yeah
  28. You Are So Beautiful


Song words / lyrics from Once Again album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -