Reject Lyrics

Funker Vogt Lyrics Reject

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Funker Vogt. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - W

A big crowd controlled by fear
Always underestimated
But beware of the time
When they will break loose

Why do we always forget
That there are more of us
We have the chance to overcome them
We have the chance to break free
Reject the lies you've been told
Reject the system spreading it
Do not put your life on hold
Do not believe all this shit!

We have always held the power
Now it's time to seize it back
Just a matter of being fearless
And the will to use it now

We have been so disillusioned
We have been rather blind
Now we awake slowly
And rise from the dead

sheet music Buy Funker Vogt sheet music
cd Buy Funker Vogt CDs
guitar tabs Funker Vogt guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Black Hole (Blind)
  2. Black Hole (Re/worked)
  3. Black Market Dealers [bunkerrmantik-Remix]
  4. F-117A (Instrumental)
  5. Fallen Hero
  6. Fantasies (Burning In Hell Mix)
  7. Fantasies [burning In Hell]
  8. Friendly Fire
  9. Funker Vogt 2Nd Unit (Krolled)
  10. Funker Vogt 2Nd Unit (Transmitted)
  11. Fur Dich
  12. Gunman (Classic Mix)
  13. Gunman (Crossed)
  14. Gunman (Female)
  15. Horizon
  16. House Of Sorrows
  17. International Killer (We Won The War Mix)
  18. Killing Fields [guitar Fixer Mix Ii]
  19. Killing Fields [killing Mix]
  20. Killing Ground
  21. Lugner
  22. Navigator
  23. No Tomorrow
  24. Nuclear Winter (Cold Mix)
  25. Red Queen (Remixed By Humpty Dumpty)
  26. Red Queen (Remixed By The Cheshire Cat)
  27. Red Queen (Remixed By The Mad Hatter)
  28. Red Queen (Remixed By The White Rabbit)
  29. Reject
  30. Starfighters
  31. Stronghold
  32. Subspace (Connected)
  33. Subspace (Multi-User Mix)
  34. Subspace (Video Mix)
  35. Take Care (G2 F135 Mix)
  36. Take Care (Nightmare Mix)
  37. Take Care (Original Mix)
  38. Take Care [booster + 18 Mix]
  39. Take Care! [front 242 Remix]
  40. Take Care! [us Mix]
  41. The 3rd War
  42. The End
  43. The Third War [atomic Shell]
  44. The Third War [original Mix]
  45. Thoughts Of A Soldier
  46. Vorwarts!
  47. Wartime [fx Groove Mix]
  48. When A Child Dies
  49. Whenever A Child Dies
  50. Words Of Power


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -