Red Queen (Remixed By The White Rabbit) Lyrics

Funker Vogt Lyrics Red Queen (Remixed By The White Rabbit)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Red Queen (Remixed By The White Rabbit)

by Funker Vogt. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - W

You always wanna' be the best
It's a struggle without an end
Running as fast as you can
But you will never reach your goal

It's the struggle of our daily life
Of politics and war
Everyone here runs so fast
But never sees the finish
And suddenly you find yourself
Running with the red queen
Through valleys and over hills
And sometimes against the stream
And suddenly you realize
Nothing here is what it seems
You are beyond the looking glass
Like Alice and the red queen

And when you wonder why
You cannot get to this point
Cannot finish what you started
Then you are through the looking glass

You're far beyond reality
Or isn't this the real world?
Where we all struggle and fight
Without knowing what it's all for

sheet music Buy Funker Vogt sheet music
cd Buy Funker Vogt CDs
guitar tabs Funker Vogt guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Black Hole (Blind)
  2. Black Hole (Re/worked)
  3. Black Market Dealers [bunkerrmantik-Remix]
  4. F-117A (Instrumental)
  5. Fallen Hero
  6. Fantasies (Burning In Hell Mix)
  7. Fantasies [burning In Hell]
  8. Friendly Fire
  9. Funker Vogt 2Nd Unit (Krolled)
  10. Funker Vogt 2Nd Unit (Transmitted)
  11. Fur Dich
  12. Gunman (Classic Mix)
  13. Gunman (Crossed)
  14. Gunman (Female)
  15. Horizon
  16. House Of Sorrows
  17. International Killer (We Won The War Mix)
  18. Killing Fields [guitar Fixer Mix Ii]
  19. Killing Fields [killing Mix]
  20. Killing Ground
  21. Lugner
  22. Navigator
  23. No Tomorrow
  24. Nuclear Winter (Cold Mix)
  25. Red Queen (Remixed By Humpty Dumpty)
  26. Red Queen (Remixed By The Cheshire Cat)
  27. Red Queen (Remixed By The Mad Hatter)
  28. Red Queen (Remixed By The White Rabbit)
  29. Reject
  30. Starfighters
  31. Stronghold
  32. Subspace (Connected)
  33. Subspace (Multi-User Mix)
  34. Subspace (Video Mix)
  35. Take Care (G2 F135 Mix)
  36. Take Care (Nightmare Mix)
  37. Take Care (Original Mix)
  38. Take Care [booster + 18 Mix]
  39. Take Care! [front 242 Remix]
  40. Take Care! [us Mix]
  41. The 3rd War
  42. The End
  43. The Third War [atomic Shell]
  44. The Third War [original Mix]
  45. Thoughts Of A Soldier
  46. Vorwarts!
  47. Wartime [fx Groove Mix]
  48. When A Child Dies
  49. Whenever A Child Dies
  50. Words Of Power


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -