Tragic Hero (Covenant Remix) Lyrics

Funkdoobiest Lyrics Tragic Hero (Covenant Remix)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Tragic Hero (Covenant Remix)

by Funkdoobiest. Buy album CD: Which Doobie U B?

I saw all the tragedies
Happened to mankind
I'm always involved
When trouble hits our life

It's not me to turn the fate
To a better end
What I do will make it worse
So I stopped interfering

I'm a tragic hero
In this game called life
My chances go to zero
But I will always survive

I saw all the great disasters
All over the world
I can only observe
But never interact

Watch out for me and be aware
Now trouble is ahead
Try to avoid my company
So you will be save

sheet music Buy Funkdoobiest sheet music
cd Buy Funkdoobiest CDs
guitar tabs Funkdoobiest guitar tabs
Album: Which Doobie U B? (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Which Doobie U B?" CD
  1. A Dream
  2. A New Beginning
  3. Black Hole (Blind)
  4. Black Hole (Re/worked)
  5. Black Hole [live]
  6. Black Market Dealers
  7. Black Market Dealers [bunkerrmantik-Remix]
  8. Black Market Dealers [maschinen-Mix]
  9. Body Count
  10. Date Of Expiration
  11. Date Of Expiration (Expired)
  12. Date Of Expiration (Fresh)
  13. Date Of Expiration (Mouldy)
  14. Evil's Birth
  15. Evil's Birth [mezzo Mix]
  16. F-117A (Instrumental)
  17. Fallen Hero
  18. Fallen Man
  19. Fantasies (Burning In Hell Mix)
  20. Fantasies [burning In Hell]
  21. Follow Me
  22. Friendly Fire
  23. Funker Vogt 2Nd Unit (Krolled)
  24. Funker Vogt 2Nd Unit (Transmitted)
  25. Fur Dich
  26. Gun Man
  27. Gunman (Classic Mix)
  28. Gunman (Crossed)
  29. Gunman (Female)
  30. Horizon
  31. House Of Sorrows
  32. International Killer (We Won The War Mix)
  33. Killing Fields [guitar Fixer Mix Ii]
  34. Killing Fields [guitar Fixer Mix]
  35. Killing Fields [killing Mix]
  36. Killing Ground
  37. Lügner
  38. Maschine Zeit [maschinen-Mix]
  39. Navigator
  40. No Tomorrow
  41. Nothing To Include
  42. Nothing To Include [maschinen-Mix]
  43. Nuclear Winter
  44. Nuclear Winter (Cold Mix)
  45. Obscure Pictures
  46. Prisoners Of War
  47. Red Queen (Remixed By Humpty Dumpty)
  48. Red Queen (Remixed By The Cheshire Cat)
  49. Red Queen (Remixed By The Mad Hatter)
  50. Red Queen (Remixed By The White Rabbit)
  51. Refugees
  52. Reject
  53. Second World
  54. Sins
  55. Spread Your Legs!
  56. Starfighters
  57. Stronghold
  58. Subspace (Connected)
  59. Subspace (Multi-User Mix)
  60. Subspace (Video Mix)
  61. Take Care
  62. Take Care (G2 F135 Mix)
  63. Take Care (Nightmare Mix)
  64. Take Care (Original Mix)
  65. Take Care [booster + 18 Mix]
  66. Take Care! [front 242 Remix]
  67. Take Care! [us Mix]
  68. The 3Rd War
  69. The 3Rd War (Atomic Shell)
  70. The 3Rd War (Original Mix)
  71. The End
  72. The International Killer
  73. The International Killer (Less Vox Remix)
  74. The Land Of Milk And Honey
  75. The Last
  76. The Third War [atomic Shell]
  77. The Third War [original Mix]
  78. The Voices Of The Dead
  79. The Voices Of The Dead (Evil's Toy Remix)
  80. Thoughts Of A Soldier
  81. Tragic Hero (Apb/rmx)
  82. Tragic Hero (Blind Vision Remix)
  83. Tragic Hero (Covenant Remix)
  84. Tragic Hero (Haat Klaap Mix)
  85. Traumatic Event
  86. Vorwarts!
  87. Wartime [fx Groove Mix]
  88. When A Child Dies
  89. Whenever A Child Dies
  90. Words Of Power
  91. Words Of Power [highspeed Mix]
  92. Words Of Power [power Mix]
  93. The Funkiest
  94. Bow Wow Wow
  95. Freak Mode
  96. I'm Shittin' On 'Em
  97. Who's The Doobiest
  98. Doobie To The Head
  99. Where's It At
  100. Wopbabalubop
  101. Porno King, The
  102. Uh C'mon Yeah!
  103. Here I Am
  104. Funk's On Me


Song words / lyrics from Which Doobie U B? album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -