Nothing done Lyrics

Fu ManChu Lyrics Nothing done

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Nothing done

by Fu ManChu. Buy album CD: Action Is Go

What are you gonna do
When they come after you

What are you gonna say
When they drag you away

Nothing said nothing done
When you're not the one

You just watch

sheet music Buy Fu ManChu sheet music
cd Buy Fu ManChu CDs
guitar tabs Fu ManChu guitar tabs
Album: Action Is Go (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Action Is Go" CD
  1. Ando Meio Desligado
  2. Antes Que Seja Tarde
  3. CançãO Pra Você Viver Mais
  4. Depois
  5. Eu
  6. Laserbl’ast!
  7. Made In Japan
  8. Pato - Alla Vill
  9. Perdendo Dentes
  10. Sobre O Tempo
  11. Unknown World
  12. Unkown world
  13. Evil eye
  14. Urethane
  15. The action is go
  16. Burning road
  17. Guardrail
  18. Anodizer
  19. Trackside hoax
  20. Hogwash
  21. Grendel, snowman
  22. Strolling astronomer
  23. Saturn iii
  24. Nothing done


Song words / lyrics from Action Is Go album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -