Colombian necktie Lyrics

Front Line Assembly Lyrics Colombian necktie

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Colombian necktie

by Front Line Assembly. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - UNK

One time, One Place
One single place
Erotic dreams
Distorted seams
Decrepit hands
Lay down your plans
for meltdown

I'm gonna take you down
to the ground

We rule with technology
Set the world on fire
Then you will be free


sheet music Buy Front Line Assembly sheet music
cd Buy Front Line Assembly CDs
guitar tabs Front Line Assembly guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - UNK Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - UNK" CD
  1. 'til the end of time
  2. Aftermath
  3. Agitate
  4. All victorious
  5. Beneath The Rubble
  6. Bitter end
  7. Buried Alive
  8. Colombian necktie
  9. Decsention
  10. Don't trust anyone
  11. Dopamine
  12. Downward
  13. Duende
  14. Enchanted
  15. Epidemic
  16. Euphoria
  17. Fatalist
  18. Father forgive
  19. Fire of offering
  20. Future Fail
  21. Heaven's earth
  22. Humanity (World War 3)
  23. Hydrogen
  24. Internal Combustion
  25. Kingdom come
  26. Lethal compound
  27. Life-Leben (Kalte Farben Remix)
  28. Lowlife
  29. Never nearer
  30. Psychosomatic
  31. Silence
  32. Social Enemy
  33. State
  34. Talon's grasp
  35. The last day
  36. The Storm
  37. Torched
  38. Triumph
  39. Unknow Dreams
  40. Unknown Dreams


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - UNK album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -