Funkahdafi Lyrics

Front 242 Lyrics Funkahdafi

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Front 242. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

We who are oppressed love those who fight against oppression
And the oppressors...
Brothers and sisters, it is with great honor and privilege
That I present to you the leader of the El Fatah revolution...
From Libya, our brother Muhammar El Kahdafi.

sheet music Buy Front 242 sheet music
cd Buy Front 242 CDs
guitar tabs Front 242 guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Animal
  2. Commando Mix
  3. Controversy Between
  4. Crushed Obscene
  5. Deceit
  6. Deceit (behind your face)
  7. Dont Crash
  8. Funkahdafi
  9. Funkhadafi
  10. Genecide
  11. Gripped By Fear (Live 1991 Radioshow Sweden)
  12. Headhunter
  13. Headhunter V3.0
  14. Hey Poor, Jesus Is Here
  15. Lovely Day
  16. Masterhit
  17. No Shuffle
  18. Serial killers don't kill their boyfriend
  19. Special Forces
  20. Take One
  21. Take one (live)
  22. The Untold
  23. Tragedy
  24. Until Death
  25. Welcome To Paradise V1.0
  26. Work


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -