Freedy Johnston Lyrics

Freedy Johnston Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Freedy Johnston

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Freedy Johnston: Live At McCabe's Guitar Shop (2006)
CD Album  Right Between The Promises (2001)
CD Album  Never Home (1997)
CD Album  This Perfect World (1994)
CD Album  Can You Fly (1992)
CD Album  Unlucky (1992)
CD Album  Trouble Tree (1990)
CD Album  Other Songs C - W
Album: Freedy Johnston: Live At McCabe's Guitar Shop (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Freedy Johnston: Live At McCabe's Guitar Shop" CD
  1. You Get Me Lost
Album: Right Between The Promises (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Right Between The Promises" CD
  1. Anyone
  2. In My Dream
  3. Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)
  4. Waste Your Time
Album: Never Home (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Never Home" CD
  1. Gone To See The Fire
  2. He Wasn't Murdered
  3. I'm Not Hypnotized
  4. If It's True
  5. On The Way Out
  6. One More Thing To Break
  7. Seventies Girl
  8. Western Sky
Album: This Perfect World (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Perfect World" CD
  1. Bad Reputation
  2. Evie's Tears
  3. Can't Sink This Town
  4. This Perfect World
  5. Cold Again
  6. Two Lovers Stop
  7. Across The Avenue
  8. Gone Like The Water
  9. Dolores
  10. Evie's Garden
  11. Disappointed Man
  12. I Can Hear The Laughs
Album: Can You Fly (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Can You Fly" CD
  1. Trying To Tell You I Don't Know
  2. In The New Sunshine
  3. Tearing Down This Place
  4. Remember Me
  5. Wheels
  6. The Lucky One
  7. Can You Fly
  8. Responsible
  9. The Mortician's Daughter
  10. Sincere
  11. Down In Love
  12. California Thing
  13. We Will Shine
Album: Unlucky (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unlucky" CD
  1. Wichita Lineman
Album: Trouble Tree (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trouble Tree" CD
  1. Innocent
  2. Down On The Moon #1
  3. No Violins
  4. That's What You Get
  5. Fun Ride
  6. Gina
  7. Nature Boy
  8. Bad Girl
  9. After My Shocks
  10. Tucumcari
  11. Down On The Moon #2
  12. Little Red Haired Girl
  13. Bonus Track
Album: Other Songs C - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - W" CD
  1. Central Station
  2. Delores
  3. It's Gonna Come Back To You
  4. Livin' Too Close To The Rio Grande
  5. Lonely Penny
  6. Lovers Stop
  7. The Devil Raises His Own
  8. The Kind Of Love We're In
  9. What You Cannot See, You Cannot Fight

sheet music Buy Freedy Johnston Sheet Music
cd Buy Freedy Johnston CDs
guitar tabs Freedy Johnston Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -