Born Crazy Lyrics

Free Lyrics Born Crazy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Born Crazy

by Free. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Right from the sky we are born crazy
Right from the sky we are born to be wild
Right from the sky we are born crazy
Right from the sky we are born to be alive
Day by day same of story
Same of life starts to get boring
Always working, always strained
Gotta be quick cause I can't be late
Always moving in one direction
Searching for this thing .............
Can't get lost, gotta be on the track
When you move ahead you can never look back
Then time is come when you gotta break free
To make the choice to be wild, to be happy
How fun. And don't let your mind go flat
That's .............. and that's what is said
Grab it, taste it, hold it, make it
Don't think about the chance, just take it
Life is short, no time to be lazy
Get on your feet, it's time to get crazy

Don't walk that, we walk like this
Break the rules, I know you won't miss
Just be crazy, just be wild
Just be free like an innocent child
Show the world, you don't give a damn
Don't let society ruin your plans
Don't be afraid to say what you feel
Take a little break, forget that it's real
Let the masses go their own way
You go your way, I'll go my way
Let your mind control your movement
Who cares that there's no room for improvement
Jump, shout, dance, scream
Activate you act in your dreams
Remember this when it all seems hazy
Get on your feet, it's time to get crazy

sheet music Buy Free sheet music
cd Buy Free CDs
guitar tabs Free guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. All right now
  2. Be my friend
  3. Bodie
  4. Born Crazy
  5. Born Crazy (Extended Club-Mix)
  6. Broad Daylight
  7. Catch A Train
  8. Child
  9. Come Together In The Morning
  10. Dance The Night Away
  11. Don't Say You Love Me
  12. Easy On My Soul
  13. Fighting temptation
  14. Fire and water
  15. Free Me
  16. Get Where I Belong
  17. Get where i beong (live)
  18. Goin' Down Slow
  19. Goodbye
  20. Heartbreaker
  21. Heavy load
  22. I'll Be Creepin'
  23. I'm A Mover
  24. Little Bit Of Love
  25. Love You So
  26. Loveletter from space
  27. Lover On The Line
  28. Lover On The Line (Extended Mix)
  29. Magic Ship
  30. Moonshine
  31. Mourning Sad Morning
  32. Mouthful Of Grass
  33. Mr Big
  34. Muddy Water
  35. My Brother Jake
  36. Oh I Wept
  37. On My Way
  38. Remember
  39. Ride On Pony
  40. Sail On
  41. Seven Angels
  42. Song Of Yesterday
  43. Soon I Will Be Gone
  44. Stealer
  45. Sunny Day
  46. Sweet Tooth
  47. Travellin' In Style
  48. Travellin' Man
  49. Trouble On Double Time
  50. Walk In My Shadow
  51. Wild Indian Woman
  52. Wishing well
  53. Woman
  54. Worry


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -