Time (Reprise) Lyrics

Freddie Mercury Lyrics Time (Reprise)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Time (Reprise)

by Freddie Mercury. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - T

(Dave Clark and John Christie)
Time waits for nobody - yeah
Time don't wait - waits for no-one
Let us free this world for ever
And build a brand new future for us all
Time waits for nobody nobody nobody
For no-one

sheet music Buy Freddie Mercury sheet music
cd Buy Freddie Mercury CDs
guitar tabs Freddie Mercury guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - T" CD
  1. Bohemian rhapsody
  2. Ensueno
  3. I want it all
  4. I Want To Break Free
  5. I Was Born To Love You (Original 1985 Extended Version)
  6. It's a hard life
  7. Love Of My Life
  8. Made In Heaven (Original 1985 Extended Version)
  9. Mamma
  10. One by one (only the good die young)
  11. Princes of the universe
  12. Queen
  13. Seaside rendezvous
  14. The Show Must Go On
  15. There Must Be More to Live Than This
  16. We Are The Champions
  17. We will rock you
  18. Who Wants To Live Forever?
  19. You take my breath away
  20. A Winter's Tale
  21. Hold On
  22. She Blows Hot And Cold
  23. Stop All The Fighting
  24. Time (Reprise)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -