After Loving You Lyrics

Freddie Hart Lyrics After Loving You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

After Loving You

by Freddie Hart. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - U

Now after loving you what else is there to do
Cause darling all the rest will just be second best
I know I'll go tonight comparing into you
But I'll be no good to anyone after loving you
Your love can't be replaced with just another pretty face
These heartaches will remain cause they can't be replaced
Many loves may come along but they can't live up to you
I'm no good to anyone after loving you
I'm no good to anyone after loving you

sheet music Buy Freddie Hart sheet music
cd Buy Freddie Hart CDs
guitar tabs Freddie Hart guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - U" CD
  1. After Loving You
  2. Already It's Heaven
  3. As Long As I Live
  4. Beautiful Temptation
  5. Bless Your Heart
  6. Blue
  7. Born A Fool
  8. Brother Bluebird
  9. California Grapevine
  10. Can I Still Come Home
  11. Chain Gang
  12. Cinderella
  13. Coldest Bed
  14. Come And Get Her
  15. Conscience Makes Cowards (Of Us All)
  16. Cravin'
  17. Drink Up And Go Home
  18. Easy Loving
  19. Everytime He Touches You
  20. Excuse Me For Living
  21. Farther Than My Eyes Can See
  22. Fraulein
  23. Got The All Overs For You (All Over Me)
  24. Greatest Gift Of All
  25. Hands Of A Man
  26. Hank Williams' Guitar
  27. He's Got To Catch Me First
  28. Heart
  29. Heaven Only Knows
  30. Heavenly Hurt
  31. Here I Am
  32. House Of Sand
  33. How Long Has It Been
  34. Human Rat Race
  35. Hungry Row
  36. Hurt Feels So Good
  37. I Can't Keep My Hands Off Of You
  38. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  39. I Sing For Joy
  40. I'd Like To Sleep Till I Get Over You
  41. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  42. I'm A Big Hurt Now
  43. I'm Afraid To Love You
  44. I'm In Love
  45. I'm No Angel
  46. I'm Not Going Hungry
  47. If Fingerprints Showed Up On Skin
  48. If You Can't Feel It (It Ain't There)
  49. It's Only Paper
  50. Jesus Is My Kind Of People
  51. Just Outside The Church
  52. Key's In The Mailbox
  53. Lady Of My Life
  54. Let's Clean Up The Country
  55. Let's Pretend We're Kids Again
  56. Let's Put Our World Back Together
  57. Livin' On Lovin'
  58. Look-A-Here
  59. Loose Talk
  60. Lord Don't She Look Good
  61. Love Did This To Me
  62. Love Makes The Difference
  63. Love Takes Care Of Me
  64. Love Took Command
  65. Loving Her Through You
  66. Loving You Again
  67. Mama Tried
  68. Misty Blue
  69. Moon Girl
  70. My Hang-Up Is You
  71. My Woman's Man
  72. No One's Gonna Hurt You Anymore
  73. Nothing's Better Than That
  74. One More Mountain To Climb
  75. Only You (And You Alone)
  76. Paper Sack Full Of Memories
  77. Part Of Me
  78. Piece Of Heaven
  79. Portrait Of A Lonely Man
  80. Prescription For Happiness
  81. Pretend
  82. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
  83. She Belongs To Me
  84. Skid Row Street
  85. Slowly
  86. Sugar Woman
  87. That Hurtin' Feeling
  88. That Look In Her Eyes
  89. That's Not Like Me
  90. The First Time
  91. There Goes My Everything
  92. This Is No Time To Go
  93. Till I Get My Head On Straight
  94. Today I Started Loving You Again
  95. Togetherness
  96. Too Much Of You (Left In Me)
  97. Trip To Heaven
  98. Twin Of An Angel
  99. Two Of A Kind
  100. Ugly Ducking


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - U album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -