Freda Payne Lyrics

Freda Payne Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Freda Payne

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Come See About Me (2001)
CD Album  Lost In Love (1970)
CD Album  Other Songs B - Y
Album: Come See About Me (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Come See About Me" CD
  1. Nice To Be With You
Album: Lost In Love (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lost In Love" CD
  1. Anak
  2. Anak (Reprise)
  3. Bulag, Pipi At Bingi
  4. Estudyante Blues
  5. Ipaglalaban Ko
  6. Kahit Hindi Na Pasko
  7. Kumusta Ka
  8. Look What I Found
  9. Magdalena
  10. Mindanao
  11. Olongapo
  12. Pulubi
  13. Sa Kuko Ng Agila
  14. Sulat
  15. You
Album: Other Songs B - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - Y" CD
  1. Band of gold
  2. Bring The Boys Home
  3. Cherish What Is Dear To You (While It's Near To You)
  4. Deeper & Deeper
  5. I'm not getting any better
  6. Let's make beautiful music
  7. Lost In Love
  8. Rock me in the cradle
  9. The Road We Didn't Take
  10. You Brought The Joy

sheet music Buy Freda Payne Sheet Music
cd Buy Freda Payne CDs
guitar tabs Freda Payne Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -