Freakzoom Lyrics

Freakzoom Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  B.L.U.E (2009)
CD Album  B.O.O.M (Behind Our Obscene Minds) (2008)
CD Album  H.O.L.E (Hate Or Love Either) (2006)
Album: B.L.U.E (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "B.L.U.E" CD
  1. Bald Girl Downstairs
  2. Erase My Mind
  3. I Own Myself
  4. Stupid Boys
  5. Suicide Girl
  6. They Got Issues
  7. What If
Album: B.O.O.M (Behind Our Obscene Minds) (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "B.O.O.M (Behind Our Obscene Minds)" CD
  1. Abused
  2. Choices
  3. Have U Loved Me?
  4. Homesickness At Home
  5. Hopeless
  6. Hurted
  7. I Gotta Try
  8. Nightmares And Dreams
  9. Old Man On The Streets
  10. Who's The Fool?
Album: H.O.L.E (Hate Or Love Either) (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "H.O.L.E (Hate Or Love Either)" CD
  1. Am I Dead Or Still Not Born?
  2. Another Day
  3. Blame
  4. Can't U See?
  5. Freakzoom From Brazil
  6. Get Control
  7. Good Bye Sweet
  8. Hero
  9. Little Daughter
  10. Living In The Hell
  11. Spirits
  12. What Can I Do?

sheet music Buy Freakzoom Sheet Music
cd Buy Freakzoom CDs
guitar tabs Freakzoom Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -