Freak Kitchen Lyrics

Freak Kitchen Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Freak Kitchen

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Land Of The Freaks (2009)
CD Album  Organic (2005)
CD Album  Move (2002)
CD Album  Dead Soul Men (2001)
CD Album  Freak Kitchen (1997)
CD Album  Spanking Hour (1995)
CD Album  Appetizer (1993)
CD Album  Other Songs D - T
Album: Land Of The Freaks (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Land Of The Freaks" CD
  1. God Save The Spleen
  2. Hip Hip Hoorah
  3. Teargas Jazz
  4. Sick? (Death By Hypochondria)
  5. Ok
  6. Honey, You're A Nazi
  7. The Only Way
  8. Murder Groupie
  9. The Smell Of Time
  10. One Last Dance
  11. Do Not Disturb
  12. Clean It Up
Album: Organic (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Organic" CD
  1. Speak When Spoken To
  2. The Rights To You
  3. Look Bored
  4. Chest Pain Waltz
  5. Mussolini Mind
  6. Guilt Trip
  7. Becky
  8. Independent Way Of Life
  9. Heal Me
  10. The Infidelity Ghost
  11. Sob Story
  12. [Untitled]
Album: Move (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Move" CD
  1. Nobody's laughing
  2. Propaganda pie
  3. Nobody's Laugthing
  4. Snap
  5. Humiliation song
  6. The razor flowers
  7. Heroin breakfast
  8. Porno daddy
  9. Seven days in june
  10. Maggots of corruption
  11. Hateful little people
  12. Logo
  13. The wrong year
Album: Dead Soul Men (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dead Soul Men" CD
  1. Silence
  2. Gun god
  3. The ugly side of me
  4. Everything is under control
  5. Get a life
  6. The sinking planet
  7. Dead soul man
  8. I refuse
  9. Black spider flag
  10. Super model baby
  11. Slap me in the face
  12. Shithead
Album: Freak Kitchen (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Freak Kitchen" CD
  1. Pathetic aesthetic
  2. We've heard it all before
  3. Vaseline bizniz
  4. Michael and the syndrome
  5. Entertain me
  6. My new haircut
  7. Broken food
  8. Bull
  9. Mr kashchei and the 13 prostitutes
  10. Scattered
  11. Six dildo bob and the bluegrass samba from hell
  12. Tiny little second
  13. Pathetic Aestetic
  14. A regular guy
  15. Also sprach cetacea
Album: Spanking Hour (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Spanking Hour" CD
  1. Walls of stupidity
  2. Haw, haw, haw
  3. Jerk
  4. Taste my fist
  5. Burning bridges
  6. Inner revolution
  7. Lisa
  8. Spanking hour
  9. Proud to be plastic
  10. Dystopia
  11. The bitter season
Album: Appetizer (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Appetizer" CD
  1. Blind
  2. Appetizer
  3. Lie freedom
  4. Hollow
  5. See you in pittsburgh
  6. Paperdance
  7. Raw
  8. Some kind of love song
  9. Are you for real?
  10. The healthy man
  11. What's the problem
  12. The new part
Album: Other Songs D - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - T" CD
  1. Damage
  2. Dead Soul Men
  3. I'm Not Going
  4. Siz dildo bob and the bluegrass samba from hell
  5. Supermodel Baby
  6. The Monster Hit
  7. The Special Profession

sheet music Buy Freak Kitchen Sheet Music
cd Buy Freak Kitchen CDs
guitar tabs Freak Kitchen Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -