Exercise #4 Lyrics

Frank Zappa Lyrics Exercise #4

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Exercise #4

by Frank Zappa. Buy album CD: Yellow Shark


sheet music Buy Frank Zappa sheet music
cd Buy Frank Zappa CDs
guitar tabs Frank Zappa guitar tabs
Album: Yellow Shark (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Yellow Shark" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Dog Breath Variations
  3. Uncle Meat
  4. Outrage At Valdez
  5. Times Beach II
  6. III Revised
  7. The Girl In The Magnesium Dress
  8. Be - bop tango
  9. Ruth Is Sleeping
  10. None Of The Above
  11. Pentagon Afternoon
  12. Questi Cazzi Di Piccione
  13. Times Beach III
  14. Food Gathering In Post-Industrial America, 1992
  15. Welcome To The United States
  16. Pound For A Brown
  17. Exercise #4
  18. Get Whitey
  19. G-spot tornado


Song words / lyrics from Yellow Shark album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -