Frankie Valli Lyrics

Frankie Valli Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Frankie Valli

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Romancing The '60s (2007)
CD Album  Vol. 1-Greatest Hits (1991)
CD Album  Vol. 2-Greatest Hits (1991)
CD Album  20 Greatest Hits-Live (1990)
CD Album  Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Greatest Hits Volume 2
CD Album  Other Songs Y - Y
Album: Romancing The '60s (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Romancing The '60s" CD
  1. Any Day Now
  2. Call Me
  3. Let It Be Me
  4. On Broadway
  5. Spanish Harlem
  6. Take Good Care Of My Baby
  7. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  8. This Guy's In Love With You
  9. What A Wonderful World
  10. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
Album: Vol. 1-Greatest Hits (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vol. 1-Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Sherry
  2. Big Girls Don't Cry
  3. Walk Like A Man
  4. Ain't That A Shame
  5. Candy Girl
  6. Marlena
  7. Stay
  8. Dawn (Go Away)
  9. Ronnie
  10. Alone (Why Must I Be Alone)
  11. Save It For Me
  12. Big Man In Town
  13. Bye, Bye, Baby
  14. Girl Come Running
  15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
Album: Vol. 2-Greatest Hits (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vol. 2-Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Rag Doll
  2. Let's hang on!
  3. Working My Way Back To You
  4. Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)
  5. I've Got You Under My Skin
  6. Tell It To The Rain
  7. Beggin'
  8. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  9. C'mon Marianne
  10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  11. My Eyes Adored You
  12. Swearin' To God
  13. Who loves you?
  14. December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
  15. Grease
Album: 20 Greatest Hits-Live (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "20 Greatest Hits-Live" CD
  1. Who loves you?
  2. Our Day Will Come
  3. Save It For Me/Rag Doll/Dawn/Let's Hang On
  4. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. Silver Star
  7. Slip Away
  8. December, 1963 (oh what a night)
  9. Swearin' To God
  10. My Eyes Adored You
  11. Workin' My Way Back To You/Will You Still Love Me
  12. Spend The Night In Love
  13. Heaven Must Have Sent You (Here In The Night)
  14. Grease
  15. Sherry/Walk Like A Man/Big Girls Don't Cry/Bye Bye
Album: Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Greatest Hits Volume 2 Lyrics
cd Buy "Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Greatest Hits Volume 2" CD
  1. C'mon Marianne
  2. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
Album: Other Songs Y - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs Y - Y" CD
  1. (You're Gonna) Hurt Yourself
  2. Begging
  3. Bye Bye Baby (Baby Good-Bye)
  4. Connie O
  5. I Make A Fool Of Myself
  6. Oh, What A Night
  7. Opus 17 (Don't Worry Bout Me)
  8. Silence Is Golden
  9. The Girl I'll Never Know (Angels Never Fly This Low)
  10. The Proud One
  11. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore)
  12. To Give (The Reason I Live)
  13. We're All Alone
  14. Where Did We Go Wrong
  15. You're Ready Now

sheet music Buy Frankie Valli Sheet Music
cd Buy Frankie Valli CDs
guitar tabs Frankie Valli Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -