Frankie Laine Lyrics

Frankie Laine Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Frankie Laine

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  High Noon (2000)
CD Album  The Best Of Frankie Laine (1998)
CD Album  A Country Laine (1997)
CD Album  Very Best Of Frankie Laine (1996)
CD Album  Return Of Mr. Rhythm (1995)
CD Album  Collection (1991)
CD Album  Frankie Laine's Greatest Hits (1990)
CD Album  16 Most Requested Songs (1989)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs B - H
Album: High Noon (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "High Noon" CD
  1. Mule train
  2. The Cry Of The Wild Goose
  3. Jezebel
  4. Rose, rose, i love you
  5. Jealousy (Jalousie)
  6. High noon (do not forsake me)
  7. I believe
  8. Granada
  9. Answer Me (My Love)
  10. There must be a reason
  11. Rain, rain, rain
  12. Cool water
  13. Strange lady in town
  14. Humming bird
  15. A Woman In Love
  16. Sixteen tons
  17. Moonlight gambler
  18. Don't fence me in
  19. Wheel of fortune
  20. Rawhide
Album: The Best Of Frankie Laine (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Best Of Frankie Laine" CD
  1. Rawhide
  2. Riders In The Sky
  3. Jezebel
  4. Jealousy
  5. High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)
  6. Mule Train
  7. Memories In Gold
  8. Cry Of The Wild Goose
  9. I Believe
  10. North To Alaska
  11. You Gave Me A Mountain
  12. Along The Navajo Trail
  13. Fever
  14. Moonlight Gambler
  15. Your Cheatin' Heart
  16. Hey, Good Lookin'
  17. Wanted Man
  18. Call Of The Wild
  19. Hanging Tree
  20. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  21. Gunfight At The O.k. Corral
  22. That's My Desire
  23. Blazing Saddles
  24. Cool Water
Album: A Country Laine (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Country Laine" CD
  1. Humming Bird
Album: Very Best Of Frankie Laine (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Very Best Of Frankie Laine" CD
  1. I'll take care of your cares
  2. Making memories
  3. You wanted someone to play with
  4. Laura, what's he got that i ain't got
  5. You, No One But You
  6. To Each His Own
  7. I Found You
  8. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
  9. Take Me Back
  10. Please Forgive Me
  11. You gave me a mountain
  12. Dammit Isn't God's Last Name
  13. Allegra
  14. If I Did't Believe In You
Album: Return Of Mr. Rhythm (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Return Of Mr. Rhythm" CD
  1. Sometimes I'm Happy
  2. I Wish You Were Jealous Of Me
  3. Hold Me
  4. You've Changed
  5. Sweet Talk
  6. Don't Blame Me
  7. Never Before
  8. That's my desire
  9. Singing the blues
  10. Moonlight In Vermont
  11. S'Posin'
  12. West End Blues
  13. Someday, Sweetheart
  14. What Could Be Sweeter
  15. Come Love With Me
  16. We'll Be Together Again
Album: Collection (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Collection" CD
  1. That's my desire
  2. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  3. Black And Blue
  4. It Only Happens Once
  5. All Of Me
  6. Mam 'Selle
  7. Put Yourself In My Place Baby
  8. Two Love Have I
  9. Shine
  10. We'll Be Together Again
  11. That Ain't Right
  12. But Beautiful
  13. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
  14. Georgia On My Mind
  15. God Bless The Child
  16. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All D
  17. Satan Wears A Satan Gown
  18. Mule train
  19. Swamp Girl
  20. The Cry Of The Wild Goose
  21. Music, Maestro, Please!
  22. I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
Album: Frankie Laine's Greatest Hits (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Frankie Laine's Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Some Day
Album: 16 Most Requested Songs (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "16 Most Requested Songs" CD
  1. Jalousie
Album: Greatest Hits (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Jealousy (Jalousie)

sheet music Buy Frankie Laine Sheet Music
cd Buy Frankie Laine CDs
guitar tabs Frankie Laine Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -