Dead And Breakfast Lyrics

Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13 Lyrics Dead And Breakfast

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dead And Breakfast

by Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - Y

Well tonight you sit in our home
In a chair made of
Chainsawed fingers and bones
The ashes in the ash tray
Aren't from cigarettes
It's the chared remains
Of the family pet
The blood drips from your face
Now with my finger I take a taste
Granpa will be down soon
He's as fast as Jesse James and Cool Hand Luke
Now the cook is cooking up a stew
And the special ingredient is you
Stop your crying, don't make a fuss
You should be honored to be here with us
At this dead and breakfast
You know what they say
An apple a day
Won't keep the death away...

sheet music Buy Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13 sheet music
cd Buy Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13 CDs
guitar tabs Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13 guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - Y" CD
  1. 197666
  2. Back in blacula
  3. Bark At The Moon
  4. Bloodsuckers Anonymous
  5. Bride of frankenstein
  6. Celebrity skinned
  7. Chop Off My Hand
  8. Count Down... Planet 13
  9. Creature from the black lagoon
  10. Crossdressing G.D.S.O.B.
  11. Crossdressing god damn son of a bitch
  12. Dead And Breakfast
  13. Dead and breakfast (a night at the sawyers)
  14. Die my bride
  15. Eat drugs first
  16. Evil is good
  17. Foot In Mouth
  18. Frankenstein drag queens - stds
  19. Full metal jackoff
  20. Galactic Chicken Shit
  21. Ghouls just wanna have fun
  22. Give Her To The Monster
  23. Give her to the monsters
  24. God Damn I Am
  25. Going to hell
  26. Hit And Rape
  27. Hooray for horrorwood
  28. I Dismember Mama
  29. I don't wanna be your friend
  30. I love me
  31. I love to say f--k
  32. I Love To Say Fuck
  33. I Love To Say Fuck (Evil Dead-Ited Radio Mix)
  34. I was a teenage ghoul scout
  35. Kill Miss America
  36. Kung fu you
  37. Last Halloween - The Story Of Trick Or Treat Pete
  38. Let's go to war
  39. Monster monster 13 oh yeah
  40. Motel killafornia
  41. Mr. motherfucker
  42. Murder pie
  43. Neon black
  44. Nightbreed
  45. Oogie boogie baby baby
  46. Plan 9 from outa space
  47. Planet of the apes
  48. Rambo
  49. S.t.d's
  50. Scary song
  51. Screwdriver
  52. She's a man
  53. Smother my brother
  54. The devil made me do it
  55. The last halloween
  56. The rocketship oddity 13
  57. The witch is dead
  58. The Wolfman Stole My Baby
  59. They only want to eat your brain
  60. Twist my sister
  61. Viva Las Violence
  62. Viva los violence
  63. We Have To Kill You Now
  64. Welcome to the starnge
  65. Welcome to the strange
  66. Your Mother Sucks Cocks In Hell


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -