Francesca Battistelli Lyrics

Francesca Battistelli Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Francesca Battistelli

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Christmas (2012)
CD Album  You're Here (2012)
CD Album  Hundred More Years (2011)
CD Album  My Paper Heart (2008)
CD Album  Other Songs L - S
Album: Christmas (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Christmas" CD
  1. Christmas Dreams
  2. Christmas Is
  3. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. Heaven Everywhere
  6. Joy To The World
  7. Marshmallow World
  8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. What Child Is This?
Album: You're Here (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "You're Here" CD
  1. Tu Stai Con Lei
  2. You're Here
Album: Hundred More Years (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hundred More Years" CD
  1. This Is The Stuff
  2. Constant
  3. You Never Are
  4. Angel By Your Side
  5. Motion Of Mercy
  6. Emily (It's Love)
  7. Good To Know
  8. So Long
  9. Don't Miss It
  10. Worth It
  11. Hundred More Years
Album: My Paper Heart (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Paper Heart" CD
  1. Free To Be Me
  2. I'm Letting Go
  3. Unpredictable
  4. My Paper Heart
  5. Beautiful, Beautiful
  6. Blue Sky
  7. Forever Love
  8. Someday Soon
  9. Behind The Scenes
  10. It's Your Life
  11. Time In Between
Album: Other Songs L - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs L - S" CD
  1. Lead Me To The Cross
  2. Strangely Dim

sheet music Buy Francesca Battistelli Sheet Music
cd Buy Francesca Battistelli CDs
guitar tabs Francesca Battistelli Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -