Intro-Broken Silence Lyrics

Foxy Brown Lyrics Intro-Broken Silence

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Intro-Broken Silence

by Foxy Brown. Buy album CD: Other Songs FIR - W

[News Reporters Speaking]
"Rapper Foxy Brown was arrested today in Raleigh, North Carolina on
misdemeaner charges for an alledged altercation with a hotel employee.
She was arrested and released on a thousand dollar bond but if found
guilty of the charge, she could face up to sixty days in prison."

"Gun fire erupted today outside a Greenwich Village radio station. The
gunplay allegedly stems from an ungoing feud... both artists claim no
involvement in the incident. No arrests have yet been made in
connection with the shooting."

"In other news, rap artist Foxy Brown was hospitalized yesterday after
an apparent overdose on a common prescription drug. While the overdose
was allegedly an atempt at her own life, no one from the hospital nor
Foxy's family were available for comment. Stay tuned for more news"

"Inga Marchand, also known as rapper Foxy Brown, was taken to a local
hospital today, when the Range Rover she was driving spun out of
control at a Brooklyn sidestreet. Although she was not seriously
injured, Marchand was later arrested for driving with a suspended
liscense. This isjust another in a long list of offences that have
plagued this Brooklyn rap star."

[Foxy Brown]
Yeah, you know its been a long time since y'all heard my voice
Maybe what, 2, 3, years or somethin
Up and down been high and low
Even been at the point of no return, no hope
Just wanna let my fans know that I'm still here
Y'all holla back

The sound was broken, too many years being political
Its kinda hard to do when everything your seeing is critical
Is all my fault what they said in the news
But its funny how the public seems to get it confused
They act like they aint got nothin better to do
All they want is a statement, the hattin is blatin
But we never paid attention to those who hate us
Til my face was on the cover of all the local papers
But still un-phased, I kept my cool
Plottin, carefully, every step I choose
And my, Cool-whit poin, and my write finery
Everybody wanna know my side of the story
Well here it is, the whole truth, plain and simple
This'll finally explain all the pain I've been through
And in no way shape or form of my provoken violence
Please try to understand my "Broken Silence"

sheet music Buy Foxy Brown sheet music
cd Buy Foxy Brown CDs
guitar tabs Foxy Brown guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs FIR - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs FIR - W" CD
  1. Firm biz
  2. Firm fiasco
  3. Foxys Bell
  4. Fuck somebody else
  5. Get Me Home - Blackstreet
  6. Hardcore
  7. I gotta know
  8. I Just Need A Man
  9. I Need A Man [Mtv Duets Version W/Brad]
  10. Il Na Na
  11. Interlude...The Set Up
  12. Intro-Broken Silence
  13. Intro...Chicken Coop
  14. Letter To The Firm
  15. Letter To The Firm (holy Matrimony)
  16. More or less
  17. Nothin'
  18. Nothin' (Remix)
  19. Open book
  20. Ride
  21. So hot
  22. Styles
  23. The gang
  24. The Original
  25. The original (don of all dons)
  26. Touch me, tease me
  27. We makin' it
  28. Why, why, why?
  29. Art Of War
  30. Big Bad Mamma
  31. Bk Made Me
  32. Burning Down The House
  33. Come Fly With Me
  34. I Need A Man
  35. La Familia
  36. Magnetic
  37. Massacre
  38. Memory Lane
  39. My Life (Cradle 2 The Grave)
  40. Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep
  41. Sorry
  42. Stylin'
  43. Stylin' (Remix)
  44. Talk To Me
  45. The Imperial
  46. Whatcha Gonna Do


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs FIR - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -