Forsaken Lyrics

Forsaken Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Tales Of Doom And Woe (FORSAKEN / FALL OF THE IDOLS) (2010)
CD Album  After The Fall (2009)
CD Album  Dominaeon (2005)
CD Album  Anima Mundi (2004)
CD Album  Traces Of The Past (2003)
CD Album  Arts Of Desolation (2002)
CD Album  Iconoclast (2002)
CD Album  Manifest Of Hate (2001)
CD Album  Evermore (1996)
CD Album  Other Songs B - R
Album: Tales Of Doom And Woe (FORSAKEN / FALL OF THE IDOLS) (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tales Of Doom And Woe (FORSAKEN / FALL OF THE IDOLS)" CD
  1. Visions In Thy Shadow
  2. Solitude
Album: After The Fall (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "After The Fall" CD
  1. Tenebrarum (Intro)
  2. Aidenn Falls
  3. Sins Of The Tempter
  4. The Lord Sayeth
  5. Vanguards Of The Void
  6. Armida's Kiss
  7. The Sage
  8. Dies Irae (Day Of Wrath)
  9. Metatron And The Mibor Mythos
Album: Dominaeon (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dominaeon" CD
  1. The Abscondant God (Intro)
  2. Dominaeon
  3. Paradigm Of Chaos
  4. Obsidian Dreams
  5. The Celestial Alchemist
  6. Daylight Dies
  7. Blood Of The Sun
  8. Kenosis
  9. Wretched Of The Earth
  10. Resurgam
Album: Anima Mundi (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Anima Mundi" CD
  1. Kindred Veil
  2. Sephiroth
  3. The Poet's Nightmare
  4. Whispering Soul
  5. The Eyes Of Prometheus
  6. Carpe Diem
  7. All Is Accomplished
Album: Traces Of The Past (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Traces Of The Past" CD
  1. A Time To Die
  2. One More Kill
  3. Acid With Acid - Piece By Piece
  4. Glitches Will Tell
  5. Traces Of The Past
  6. Serpent's Tongue
  7. God Of Demise
  8. Massive Machinery
  9. The Empire
  10. First Weapon Of Choice
  11. Blackened
Album: Arts Of Desolation (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Arts Of Desolation" CD
  1. Incubator
  2. The Hatebreed
  3. Cold Flesh Colony
  4. Dethroned
  5. Embedded Insanity
  6. The Second Manifest
  7. Injected Terror
  8. Human Chapter X
  9. Scars
  10. Mental Degeneration
  11. Human Prey
  12. Creeping Death
Album: Iconoclast (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Iconoclast" CD
  1. 100 Degrees
  2. All Night
  3. Back Home
  4. Be Somebody
  5. Be Somebody [bonus Track]there They Go [bonus Track]the Hard Way
  6. Believe Me
  7. Bloc Party
  8. Cigarettes
  9. Cover And Duck
  10. Dolla
  11. Feel Like Home
  12. Get It
  13. Get Me Gone
  14. High Road
  15. In Stereo
  16. Kenji
  17. Move On
  18. Petrified
  19. Red To Black
  20. Remember The Name
  21. Remember The Name (Funkadelic Remix)
  22. Respect 4 Grandma
  23. S.C.O.M.
  24. Slip Out The Back
  25. Spraypaint & Ink Pens
  26. Start It All Up
  27. Stick N Move
  28. The Battle
  29. The Hard Way
  30. There They Go
  31. Tools Of The Trade
  32. What's Real
  33. Where Angels Have Fallen
  34. Via Crucis (The Way Of The Cross)
  35. A Martyr's Prayer
  36. Wither The Hour
  37. Trouble is
Album: Manifest Of Hate (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Manifest Of Hate" CD
  1. Seers hatred
  2. Deamon breed
  3. Betrayal within individuals
  4. Collector of thoughts
  5. Soulshade
  6. Intro / manifest of hate
  7. Dehumanized perspective
  8. Truth of god
  9. Incinerate
  10. Inseminated by the beast

sheet music Buy Forsaken Sheet Music
cd Buy Forsaken CDs
guitar tabs Forsaken Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -