Forever Slave Lyrics

Forever Slave Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Forever Slave

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Tales For Bad Girls (2008)
CD Album  Alice's Inferno (2005)
CD Album  Resurrection (2004)
Album: Tales For Bad Girls (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tales For Bad Girls" CD
  1. Dickhead!
  2. Say good-bye
  3. Gothic girls
  4. Pulse
  5. Kristen a.i.d.s.
  6. Afterlife
  7. Our story
  8. Mar, no te vayas
  9. The lovers
  10. Larmes et roses
  11. My girl (she loves her)
  12. Gasoline
Album: Alice's Inferno (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Alice's Inferno" CD
  1. Lunatic Asylum
  2. Reminiscences
  3. ...In The Forest
  4. Equilibrium
  5. The Circles Of Tenebra
  6. Dreams And Dust
  7. Aquelarre
  8. Across The Mirror
  9. Tristeza
  10. The Letter
Album: Resurrection (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Resurrection" CD
  1. Overture: The Dark Secret Misteries in Carpathians
  2. Erzebet Bathory's song
  3. In Autumnal Equinox
  4. Ophelia's Eyes
  5. Beyond Death's Embrace
  6. Requiem: Funeral of the Lost Soul

sheet music Buy Forever Slave Sheet Music
cd Buy Forever Slave CDs
guitar tabs Forever Slave Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -