Forefather Lyrics

Forefather Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Steadfast (2008)
CD Album  Ours Is The Kingdom (2004)
CD Album  Engla Tocyme (2002)
CD Album  The Fighting Man (2000)
CD Album  Deep Into Time (1999)
CD Album  Other Songs E - I
Album: Steadfast (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Steadfast" CD
  1. Brunanburh
  2. Cween Of The Mark
  3. Theodish Belief
  4. Hallowed Halls
  5. Steadfast
  6. Three Great Ships
  7. Eostre
  8. Fire From The Sky
  9. Mellowing Of The Mains
  10. Wolfhead's Tree
  11. Miri It Is
Album: Ours Is The Kingdom (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ours Is The Kingdom" CD
  1. The Shield-Wall
  2. Ours Is The Kingdom
  3. Proud To Be Proud
  4. The Golden Dragon
  5. Smashed By Fate
  6. The Sea-Kings
  7. To The Mountains They Fled
  8. The Folk That Time Forgot
  9. Threads Of Time
  10. Keep Marching On
  11. Rebel Of The Marshlands
  12. Wudugast
Album: Engla Tocyme (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Engla Tocyme" CD
  1. Engla Tocyme (The Coming Of The English)
  2. Into The Forever
  3. Iron Hand (The Thousand Years War)
  4. Fifeldor
  5. The Sawn’s Road
  6. Forever In Chains
  7. The Fate Of Kings

sheet music Buy Forefather Sheet Music
cd Buy Forefather CDs
guitar tabs Forefather Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -