Flying Lyrics

Flying Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  A Proud Bird (2002)
CD Album  January Stars (1999)
Album: A Proud Bird (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Proud Bird" CD
  1. Another Day
  2. Anytime
  3. Feel Like Me
  4. Girl Like You
  5. If I'm Wrong
  6. Interesting Man
  7. Lennon Sky
  8. Love Is Love
  9. Love To See You Cry
  10. Made For You
  11. Never
  12. Open Ended
  13. Smoke Screen
  14. The Pain Of It
  15. Time To Go
  16. Our Passion Is Everything
  17. Something Remains
  18. Cold But Magnetic
  19. The Fire Of Your Feelings
  20. The Road I Saw
  21. Like A Lonely Crow
  22. A Proud Bird
  23. Escape From Myself
  24. Targetheart
  25. My Pain
Album: January Stars (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "January Stars" CD
  1. January Stars
  2. My Pain
  3. Lost within My Self
  4. I Stay with You Forever
  5. Lovefire
  6. Like A Lonely Wolf

sheet music Buy Flying Sheet Music
cd Buy Flying CDs
guitar tabs Flying Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -