Flipper Lyrics

Flipper Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Album -- Generic Flipper (2009)
CD Album  Love (2009)
CD Album  Blow 'N' Chunks (Re-Release) (2001)
CD Album  Live At Cbgb'S New York 05/14/83 (1997)
CD Album  American Grafishy (1993)
CD Album  NüRnberg Fish Trials (1991)
CD Album  Sex Bomb (1988)
CD Album  Sex Bomb Baby! (1988)
CD Album  Public Flipper Limited Live 1980 - 1985 (1986)
CD Album  Blow 'N' Chunks (1984)
CD Album  Gone Fishin' (1984)
CD Album  Generic Flipper (1982)
CD Album  Celtic Thunder Christmas
CD Album  Holly Happy Days
CD Album  No Problem
CD Album  Other Songs S - T
Album: Public Flipper Limited Live 1980 - 1985 (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Public Flipper Limited Live 1980 - 1985" CD
  1. (i saw you) shine
  2. Brainwash
  3. Flipper blues
  4. Hard cold world
  5. I'm fighting
  6. If i can't be drunk
  7. Life
  8. Love canal
  9. New rules no rules
  10. Oh-oh-ay-oh
  11. Sex bomb
  12. Southern california
  13. The game´s got a price
  14. The wheel
  15. We don't understand
Album: Blow 'N' Chunks (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blow 'N' Chunks" CD
  1. Get away
  2. Ha ha ha
  3. In my life friends
  4. In your arms
  5. Life is cheap
  6. Love canal
  7. Shed no tears
  8. The lights, the sound, the rhythm, the noise
  9. The way of the world
Album: Gone Fishin' (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gone Fishin'" CD
  1. In my life friends
  2. The lights, the sound, the rhythm, the noise
  3. First the heart
  4. In life my friends
  5. Survivors of the plague
  6. Talk's cheap
  7. You nought me
  8. One by one
  9. Sacrifice
Album: Generic Flipper (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "Generic Flipper" CD
  1. (i saw you) shine
  2. Ever
  3. Life
  4. Life is cheap
  5. Living for the depression
  6. Nothing
  7. Sex bomb
  8. Shed no tears
  9. The way of the world
Album: Celtic Thunder Christmas Lyrics
cd Buy "Celtic Thunder Christmas" CD
  1. (I Saw You) Shine
  2. Life
  3. Life Is Cheap
  4. Living For The Depression
  5. Nothing
  6. Shed No Tears
Album: Holly Happy Days Lyrics
cd Buy "Holly Happy Days" CD
  1. Brainwash
  2. Earthworm
  3. End The Game
  4. Ever
  5. Falling
  6. Get Away
  7. Ha Ha Ha
  8. Love Canal
  9. Lowrider
  10. Sacrifice
  11. Sex Bomb
Album: No Problem Lyrics
cd Buy "No Problem" CD
  1. A Change
  2. Angel
  3. Champion
  4. Distant Illusion
  5. Exist Or Else
  6. Flipper Twist
  7. Flipsyde
  8. Friends
  9. Fucked Up Once Again
  10. Full Speed Ahead
  11. Get Ready
  12. Green Light
  13. Happy Birthday
  14. High On Life
  15. It Pays To Know
  16. May The Truth Be Known
  17. No More
  18. One Love
  19. Revolutionary Beat
  20. Skipping Stones
  21. Someday
  22. Spun
  23. State Of Survival
  24. Telephone
  25. This Is The Life
  26. Time
  27. Toss It Up
  28. Train
  29. Trumpets
  30. US History
  31. When It Was Good
Album: Other Songs S - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs S - T" CD
  1. Sad but true
  2. Scentless apprentice
  3. Shine
  4. The Game Acute;s Got A Price
  5. That's The Way Of The World

sheet music Buy Flipper Sheet Music
cd Buy Flipper CDs
guitar tabs Flipper Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -