Brainwash Lyrics

Flipper Lyrics Brainwash

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Flipper. Buy album CD: Sex Bomb

Forget it,
You wouldn´t understand anyway

sheet music Buy Flipper sheet music
cd Buy Flipper CDs
guitar tabs Flipper guitar tabs
Album: Sex Bomb (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sex Bomb" CD
  1. Love canal
  2. Ha ha ha
  3. Sacrifice
  4. Falling
  5. Get away
  6. Earthworm
  7. The game´s got a price
  8. The old lady who swallowed a fly
  9. Brainwash
  10. Lowrider
  11. End the game
  12. Ever
  13. Sex bomb


Song words / lyrics from Sex Bomb album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -