Albatross Lyrics

Fleetwood Mac Lyrics Albatross

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Fleetwood Mac. Buy album CD: Greatest Hits


sheet music Buy Fleetwood Mac sheet music
cd Buy Fleetwood Mac CDs
guitar tabs Fleetwood Mac guitar tabs
Album: Greatest Hits (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Shake Your Money Maker
  2. Albatross
  3. Black magic woman
  4. Dragonfly
  5. Love that burns
  6. Man of the world
  7. Need your love so bad
  8. Oh well
  9. Rattlesnake shake
  10. Shake your moneymaker
  11. Stop messin' around
  12. The green manalishi


Song words / lyrics from Greatest Hits album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -