Backstree Boys Lyrics

Fitzgerald Patrik Lyrics Backstree Boys

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Backstree Boys

by Fitzgerald Patrik. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

BACKSTREET BOYS (Patrik Fitzgerald 1979)
They could be waiting round the corner
They're such a scarifying sight to see
They could be waiting for a straying loner
They could be waiting for you or me.....
The patter of footsteps through an alleyway
Impatient in the dark, they wait to pounce
hey don't look far when they want trouble
They know it at a glance.....
But, imagine you look like a boy
That they want after
There's a face on their file
And they don't care for why
And it's no good getting mouthy
Or you'll lose your teeth in their laughter
nd it's no use acting timid
No use coming on shy
With the backstreet boys
Hear them running wild and stoney
You know the sound of violence, it frightens me
But I just pray that they don't know me
I think it's better to hear then see
But then I think to myself
That maybe it's me that they're trailing.
They stop you, no questions asked,
No time to spare.
And your eyes, half asleep,
And your energy failing.
And it's time to disappear
But they're always around somewhere.
And you move and you show
And your fingers point and off they go.
And you breath and they know
And they hear you when you're tippy toe.
And there's a lot of them
And you're only one
And your nerves, at every shadow
Say to turn and run.
And they'd like you to turn
They'd like you to run.....
Would the backstreet boys
The backstreet boys
The backstreet boys
The backstreet boys.....

sheet music Buy Fitzgerald Patrik sheet music
cd Buy Fitzgerald Patrik CDs
guitar tabs Fitzgerald Patrik guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. (a Love Song For Punk Music)
  2. (dance Music)
  3. (for Someone I Used To Live With)
  4. (ready To Shake The Scheme Of Things?)
  5. (white Boy Reggae)
  6. A Life Sentence
  7. Ahora Solo Es Un Bello Recuerdo
  8. Animal Mentality
  9. Baby When The Lights Go Out
  10. Backstree Boys
  11. C'mon C'mon
  12. C'omn C'omn
  13. Can You Jam
  14. Comin' Back For More
  15. Domestication
  16. Don't Fight It Baby
  17. Don't Wanna Let You Go
  18. Don't You Want It
  19. Down
  20. Down Mexico Way
  21. Drifting Towards Violence
  22. Every Beat
  23. Everybody Get Up
  24. Exist
  25. Factory of Wines
  26. Family Outing
  27. Get Yours Chances On Me
  28. Gifts and Telegrams
  29. Got The Feelin'
  30. Human (The Five Remix)
  31. If You Wanna Dance
  32. In This World
  33. Inspector Gadget
  34. Island of Lost Souls
  35. It's All Over
  36. It's Alright
  37. It's The Things You Do (Radio Edit)
  38. It's The Things You Do (Us)
  39. Keep On Movin'
  40. Lay All Your Lovin' On Me
  41. Let's Dance
  42. Let's Dance (Radio Edit)
  43. Let's Get It On
  44. Mr. Z
  45. Mrs & Mrs
  46. My Perfect World
  47. Mystery
  48. Now And Forever
  49. One Little Soldier
  50. Para Siempre En Nuestros Corazones
  51. Partyline 555-On-Line
  52. Patrik Fitzgerald Drifting Towards Violence
  53. Personal Loss
  54. Pilot of a Private Yacht
  55. Poor John
  56. Punch
  57. Putting Wings on Aeroplanes
  58. Reminiscing
  59. Satisfied
  60. Scattered Villages
  61. Set Me Free
  62. Slam Da Funk
  63. Slam Dunk The Funk
  64. Smile
  65. Solve
  66. Somtimes
  67. Stop Pushing Me
  68. Superbeing
  69. Switch!
  70. That's What You Told Me
  71. The 5ive Megamix
  72. The Finger of Lesotho
  73. The Five Megamix
  74. Tunisian Twist
  75. Waiting for the Final Cue
  76. We Seemed So Suited
  77. We Will Rock You
  78. We Will Rock You[new Version]
  79. We're Going All Night
  80. We're Going All Night (You Make Me High)
  81. When The Lights Go Out
  82. Work
  83. Working Hu Mans Casino
  84. Working Hu-man's Casino
  85. World is Getting Better
  86. You And I
  87. You Make Me A Better Man


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -