Firewind Lyrics

Firewind Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Few Against Many (2012)
CD Album  Days Of Defiance (2010)
CD Album  The Premonition (2008)
CD Album  Allegiance (2006)
CD Album  Forged By Fire (2005)
CD Album  Burning Earth (2003)
CD Album  Between Heaven And Hell (2002)
Album: Few Against Many (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Few Against Many" CD
  1. Another Dimension
  2. Battleborn
  3. Destiny
  4. Edge Of A Dream
  5. Few Against Many
  6. Glorious
  7. Long Gone Tomorrow
  8. Losing My Mind
  9. No Heroes, No Sinners
  10. The Undying Fire
  11. Wall Of Sound
Album: Days Of Defiance (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Days Of Defiance" CD
  1. The Ark Of Lies
  2. World On Fire
  3. Chariot
  4. Embrace The Sun
  5. The Departure
  6. Heading For The Dawn
  7. Broken
  8. Cold As Ice
  9. Kill In The Name Of Love
  10. Skg
  11. Losing Faith
  12. The Yearning
  13. When All Is Said And Done
Album: The Premonition (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Premonition" CD
  1. Closet Weather
  2. I Support Same Sex Marriage
  3. Seasick
  4. Into The Fire
  5. Head Up High
  6. Mercenary Man
  7. Angels Forgive Me
  8. Remembered
  9. My Loneliness
  10. Circle Of Life
  11. The Silent Code
  12. Maniac
  13. Life Foreclosed
Album: Allegiance (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Allegiance" CD
  1. Allegiance
  2. Insanity
  3. Falling To Pieces
  4. Ready To Strike
  5. Breaking The Silence
  6. Deliverance
  7. Till The End Of Time
  8. Dreamchaser
  9. Before The Storm
  10. The Essence
  11. Where Do We Go From Here?
Album: Forged By Fire (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Forged By Fire" CD
  1. Hateworld Hero
  2. Kill to live
  3. Beware the beast
  4. Tyranny
  5. The forgotten memory
  6. Hate world hero
  7. Escape from tomorrow
  8. Feast of the savages
  9. Burn in hell
  10. Perished in flames
  11. Land of eternity
  12. Confide
Album: Burning Earth (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Burning Earth" CD
  1. Still the winds
  2. Steal them blind
  3. I am the anger
  4. Immortal lives young
  5. Burning earth
  6. The Fire And The Fury
  7. You have survived
  8. Brother's keeper
  9. Waiting still
  10. The longest day
Album: Between Heaven And Hell (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Between Heaven And Hell" CD
  1. Who i am
  2. Between heaven and hell
  3. Warrior
  4. World of conflict
  5. Destination forever
  6. Oceans
  7. Tomorrow can wait
  8. Pictured life
  9. Firewind raging
  10. I will fight alone
  11. Northern sky
  12. Fire
  13. Who Am I

sheet music Buy Firewind Sheet Music
cd Buy Firewind CDs
guitar tabs Firewind Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -