Caroms Lyrics

Firehose Lyrics Caroms

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Firehose. Buy album CD: 6th Otakebi Album

A forged silhouette
On concrete
And there lands the template
A man
His church
A mind
And it's state
Made just for battle
His emotions he hides
He's sweating bullets
And takes them in stride
For the house
That house

sheet music Buy Firehose sheet music
cd Buy Firehose CDs
guitar tabs Firehose guitar tabs
Album: 6th Otakebi Album Lyrics
cd Buy "6th Otakebi Album" CD
  1. (I've Got You) Under My Skin
  2. Another Theory Shot To Shit
  3. Arrow
  4. Brave Captain
  5. Call Of The Night
  6. Caroms
  7. Chemical Wire
  8. Choose Any Memory
  9. Christmas With You
  10. Get Ready
  11. I Need You Now(More Than Words Can Say)
  12. It Matters
  13. Love Of A Lifetime
  14. On Your Knees
  15. Perfect Pairs
  16. Relatin' Dudes To Jazz
  17. Rock On The Radio
  18. Seasons Of Change
  19. Shake And Tumble
  20. Take It Off
  21. Talk Of The Town
  22. The Dark
  23. The Day, The Week, And The Weather
  24. The Nights Were Young
  25. Things Could Turn Around
  26. This...
  27. Under The Influence Of Meat Puppets
  28. When I Look Into Your Eyes
  29. When I See You Smile


Song words / lyrics from 6th Otakebi Album album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -