Grand Unification, PtII Lyrics

Fightstar Lyrics Grand Unification, PtII

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Grand Unification, PtII

by Fightstar. Buy album CD: Other Songs G - Y

(Mankind has always wondered about the kind of universe it lives in. Mankind has always indulged in
Creation myths as far back as recorded history goes, and it's just human nature to want to understand the
Universe we live in, where it came from, what it is now and where it's going.)

With all apologies you wake me up,
You hold the porcelain to take me home.

Hold my hand until the waves come,
Hold my hand until the waves come.

This is our last, take care love,
It won't stop, it won't stop a thing.

With all apologies you wake me up,
You hold the porcelain to take me home.

HOld my hond until the waves come,
The waves come,
Just hold my hand until the waves come around.

(Well, the Einstein equations are sort of the Mount Everest of thoretical physicsand - you know - we
Want to get to the top; we want to be able to make Einstein's equations routine to solve. We would like
To have undergraduates be alve to solve Einstein's equations routinely. MIght as well have grade school
Kids doing it becasue - you know - the physics is intuative. Grade school kids know about Black HOles
And they might want to know: "Well, gosh, what happens if I drop a Black Hole in a Black Hole?")

sheet music Buy Fightstar sheet music
cd Buy Fightstar CDs
guitar tabs Fightstar guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs G - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs G - Y" CD
  1. Gracious
  2. Grand Unification
  3. Grand Unification, PtI
  4. Grand Unification, PtII
  5. Last Conversation (Here Again)
  6. Tannhauser
  7. These Days
  8. Why
  9. A Short History Of The World
  10. Athea
  11. Call To Arms
  12. Carry Her
  13. Colours Bleed (Demo)
  14. Don't Give Up
  15. Drown
  16. Fight For Us
  17. Ghosts On 31
  18. Leper Messiah
  19. She Drove Me To Daytime Television
  20. Take You Home
  21. The Days I Recall Being Wonderful
  22. Vincent
  23. We Left Tracks Of Fire
  24. You Never Change


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs G - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -