Back In Gehenna Lyrics

Fields Lyrics Back In Gehenna

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Back In Gehenna

by Fields. Buy album CD: Everything Last Winter

All Great plains of the Earth
Are now lighted by fire
Now gather under wrecked land
From these horsemen in iron

This is the fear
And all you've turned up
Now the atmosphere
Is thicker than blood

From Gehenna to here
A release of sin
It's become our lair
The Nephilim

See the woman thrive
In the blood from Heaven
Burn in banished fire
Like a scene called Hell
See the bloody fire
To you is forsaken
Burn this bloody fire
Burn Hell

sheet music Buy Fields sheet music
cd Buy Fields CDs
guitar tabs Fields guitar tabs
Album: Everything Last Winter (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everything Last Winter" CD
  1. And There Will Your Heart Be Also
  2. At The Gates Of Silent Memory
  3. Back In Gehenna
  4. Celebrate
  5. Chord Of Souls
  6. Darkcell
  7. Dawnrazor
  8. Dead But Dreaming
  9. Dust
  10. Elizium
  11. Endemoniada
  12. For Her Light
  13. Last Exit For The Lost
  14. Laura
  15. Love Under Will
  16. Moonchild
  17. Paradise Regained
  18. Phobia
  19. Power
  20. Preacher Man
  21. Psychonaut
  22. Reanimator
  23. Returning To Gehenna
  24. Secrets
  25. Shiva
  26. Submission
  27. Sumerland (What Dreams May Come)
  28. The Harmonica Man
  29. The Sequel
  30. The Tower
  31. The Watchman
  32. Trees Come Down
  33. Vet For The Insane
  34. Volcane (Mr. Jealousy Has Returned)
  35. Wail Of Sumer
  36. Watchmen (straight From Record Cover)
  37. Song For The Fields
  38. Charming The Flames
  39. You Don't Need This Song (To Fix Your Broken Heart)
  40. Schoolbooks
  41. The Death
  42. You Brought This On Yourself
  43. Skulls And Flesh And More
  44. Feathers
  45. If You Fail We All Fail
  46. Parasite


Song words / lyrics from Everything Last Winter album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -