Converhation (skit) Lyrics

Field Mob Lyrics Converhation (skit)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Converhation (skit)

by Field Mob. Buy album CD: From tha Roota to tha Toota

It ain't no converhation
bitch no dimistration
get the fuck up out my face before i spray yo ass in yo face bitch
you fuckin wit a grown man
bitch you know what i can't stand
a bitch like you tryin to hit a nigga wit a mutha fuckin pan

sheet music Buy Field Mob sheet music
cd Buy Field Mob CDs
guitar tabs Field Mob guitar tabs
Album: From tha Roota to tha Toota (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "From tha Roota to tha Toota" CD
  1. K.a.n.
  2. K.a.n. (Kuntry Ass Niggahs)
  3. Nothing 2 lose
  4. Don't want no problems
  5. Bitter broads (interlude)
  6. Sick of being lonely
  7. It's H***
  8. Where r u going?
  9. It's Hell
  10. Converhation (skit)
  11. Haters
  12. Hit it for free
  13. Kuntry cooking (skit)
  14. Betty rocker
  15. Cut loose
  16. All i know
  17. Sick Of Being Lonely (Remix)


Song words / lyrics from From tha Roota to tha Toota album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -