Bongo [hidden track] Lyrics

Fiction Plane Lyrics Bongo [hidden track]

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Bongo [hidden track]

by Fiction Plane. Buy album CD: Everything Will Never Be Ok

I am lonely myself
And you, you are everything else

Oath, swarmed by the beast
Winning you nothing
Prepare for the feast
When we know nothing
It's simply a child
Just like its mother
It's simply a child
Save it all

That's not quite what we meant
It's happy accident
But it doesn't make us failures
That our old ideas had came and when
Cause when we're happening, we're nothing

Don't tell me that you fight for principles
When you fight for yourself
You fight for yourself

It seems that denial
Can make seek a change of style
Underneath a pretty face
Is a murderer who needs his space
So he tried to find the ground
Blinded, light and darkness now
And you tell us why we're deaf
Cause we can't see the freedom yet

When it happens to our friends
We change no means to suit the end
I said 'The devil's in the sky
Shoot down anything that flies'
And the eagle might mutate
And we realize it far too late
But in this green and peaceful land
The evil comes from our own hands

sheet music Buy Fiction Plane sheet music
cd Buy Fiction Plane CDs
guitar tabs Fiction Plane guitar tabs
Album: Everything Will Never Be Ok (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everything Will Never Be Ok" CD
  1. 7 Drunken Sailors
  2. Annabel Lee
  3. Another Ring Of Fire
  4. Another Sky
  5. Blarney Roses
  6. Bold O'donahue
  7. Bongo [hidden track]
  8. Bonnie Ship The Diamond
  9. Burn My Fantasies
  10. Captain Song
  11. Change
  12. Come Back
  13. Connemara
  14. Count Me Out
  15. Days Of Yore
  16. Don't Let Go
  17. Don't Turn Away
  18. Down By The Hillside
  19. Empty Pockets Empty Fridge
  20. Fiddler's Green
  21. Folk's Not Dead
  22. Fragile
  23. Friendly Reunion
  24. Gallant Murray
  25. Girls Along The Road
  26. Give Me The Time
  27. Goldwatch Blues
  28. Gospel
  29. Hark
  30. Haunted
  31. Hip Hurray
  32. Home
  33. I Won't Follow You Up To Carlow
  34. Into The Darkness
  35. Into Your Mind
  36. Knock On Wood
  37. Lanigan's Ball
  38. Little Beggarman
  39. Long Gone
  40. Make No War
  41. Make Up Your Mind
  42. Market Day
  43. Mary Mack
  44. Midnight Rambler
  45. My Way
  46. No Buts About It
  47. No Need
  48. One Way Out
  49. Popcorn
  50. Rocky Road To Dublin
  51. Rose In The Heather
  52. Rose Of Ballymore
  53. Star Of The County Down
  54. Step It Out
  55. Straight Ahead
  56. Summer Song
  57. Tangerine
  58. Tarry Trousers
  59. The Crawl
  60. The Jolly Beggar
  61. The Mermaid
  62. This Old Man
  63. Tullochgorum
  64. Turn The Page
  65. Whack Me
  66. Whiskey In The Spa
  67. Wild Life
  68. Listen to my babe
  69. Everything will never be ok
  70. Cigarette
  71. Hate
  72. Soldier machismo
  73. I wish i would die
  74. Fallow
  75. Real real
  76. Everybody lies
  77. Sickness
  78. Silence
  79. Wise


Song words / lyrics from Everything Will Never Be Ok album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -