Rooster song Lyrics

Fenix TX Lyrics Rooster song

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Rooster song

by Fenix TX. Buy album CD: Fenix Tx

Nothing good can ever sooem to last but it's goodness
that delivers us our past nothing good can ever come of this I'm sure
but sometimes you are granted just one wish and every now and then
there'll come a time when you are lost in your own mind and then
you'll understand just why we were put here on this earth and why
nothing good can last nothing good can ever seem to stay but it's great
to see those great things fade awaynothing good will ever come of
this I'm sure but in the end we are all innocent

sheet music Buy Fenix TX sheet music
cd Buy Fenix TX CDs
guitar tabs Fenix TX guitar tabs
Album: Fenix Tx (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fenix Tx" CD
  1. Flight 601 ( all i've got is time)
  2. Flight 601 (All I've I Got Is Time)
  3. Minimum wage
  4. Surf song
  5. All My Fault
  6. Jolly green dumbass
  7. G.B.O.H.
  8. Ben
  9. Speechless
  10. Philosophy
  11. No lie
  12. Apple pie cowboy toothpaste
  13. Jean claude trans am
  14. Rooster song
  15. Threesome


Song words / lyrics from Fenix Tx album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -