I Need A Buzz Lyrics

Feeder Lyrics I Need A Buzz

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I Need A Buzz

by Feeder. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - S

I'm cracking up but now I'm filling in the gaps with glue
With every minute every hour there's a different view
It's not that I'm unhappy al the time but I feel used
I feel it closing in the rocketman has lit his fuse

Oh yeah, buzz!
Oh yeah, oh yeah

The clock is ticking in the kitchen as I walk away
The tap is dripping, I keep twitching as I concentrate
There's people passing, old men gasping as they climb the way
There's children smoking, drivers cursing as they go insane

Oh yeah, buzz!
Oh yeah, oh yeah

Just feel I'm choking won't you give me what I want for my disease?
I feel I'm drowning going under as I lose again
And again, and again, and again...
I need a buzz, I need a buzz, I need a buzz...

sheet music Buy Feeder sheet music
cd Buy Feeder CDs
guitar tabs Feeder guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - S" CD
  1. Buck Rodgers
  2. Buck Rodgers (New Version)
  3. Can't dance to disco (b-side)
  4. Cockroach (b-side)
  5. Come back around. (b-side)
  6. Crashmat (b-side)
  7. Decend
  8. Divebomb (b-side)
  9. Don't bring me down (b-side)
  10. Eclipse (b-side)
  11. Elegy (b-side)
  12. Evergreen
  13. Fly (b-side)
  14. Forever glow (b-side)
  15. Forget About Tommorow
  16. Getting to know you well (b-side)
  17. Heads (b-side)
  18. Here in the bubble (b-side)
  19. High five
  20. Home for the summer (b-side)
  21. Honeyfuzz (b-side)
  22. Hunter
  23. I Can't Dance To Disco
  24. I need a buzz (b-side)
  25. Living in polaroid (b-side)
  26. Lose The Fear (B-Side)
  27. Purify
  28. Rain (b-side)
  29. Reminders (b-side)
  30. Rhubarb (b-side)
  31. Rush (b-side)
  32. Space age hero (b-side)
  33. Spill (b-side)
  34. Tomorrow shine (b-side)
  35. Tumble And Fall (Pushing The Senses)
  36. Twenty First Century Meltdown
  37. Undivided (b-side)
  38. Uptight
  39. We the electronic (b-side)
  40. Whooey (b-side)
  41. Wishing for the sun (b-side)
  42. Women In Towels
  43. Bring It Home
  44. Cockroach
  45. Come Back Around (Cis Version)
  46. Crashmat
  47. Don't Bring Me Down
  48. Fly
  49. Heads
  50. I Need A Buzz
  51. Pictures Of Pain
  52. Rhubarb
  53. Rush (Live)
  54. San Diego
  55. Sex Type Drug
  56. Side By Side


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -