Under the chainsaw Lyrics

Fear Of God Lyrics Under the chainsaw

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Under the chainsaw

by Fear Of God. Buy album CD: Rubbish Planet

On our knees we're living our lives
Compressed in social forces
It's like living under a chainsaw
You arise - you get KILLED!

sheet music Buy Fear Of God sheet music
cd Buy Fear Of God CDs
guitar tabs Fear Of God guitar tabs
Album: Rubbish Planet (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rubbish Planet" CD
  1. Rubbish planet
  2. Controlled by fear
  3. Prisoner of your ideals
  4. Under the chainsaw
  5. Trouble maker
  6. Proud on your pride
  7. My hands deep in your guts
  8. Which way?
  9. Pneumatic slaughter
  10. A life in rigorism
  11. 7 up
  12. Circle a
  13. Running through the blood
  14. Raise the siege
  15. Pelzfotze
  16. I'm positive
  17. The two sides of the coin
  18. Locked away
  19. I've seen
  20. Absolution
  21. First class people


Song words / lyrics from Rubbish Planet album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -