December Lyrics

Fallen From The Sky Lyrics December

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Fallen From The Sky. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - Y

She said "I'm leaving you forever." and I know that she'll be coming home in late December. She said "I'm leaving you today, and this will be the last time you ever get to see my face again."

There was a time when I thought I knew you. I still remember looking you in the eyes. Our shadows side by side, wish you were here tonight as I prepare for your care to drown.
Your over the edge now and I'm taking my step down. I never wanted it to be like this. I'm holding my breath now. So figure it out. I'm lost without you.

Over and over you were lying to me. I never saw it coming. I gotta tell you that I barely believed that you and I really ever had something.

And I know that we are playing the same stupid games, and I know that every promise you make you break.

sheet music Buy Fallen From The Sky sheet music
cd Buy Fallen From The Sky CDs
guitar tabs Fallen From The Sky guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - Y" CD
  1. Beginnings
  2. Benson Hurst
  3. Brokenhearted
  4. Dead Wrong
  5. December
  6. Dropping Anchor
  7. Here Again
  8. Radio Days
  9. Sucks For That Kid
  10. What Else Is New?
  11. You Had Me At “Shut Up”


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -