Back To You- Faith Hill Lyrics

Faith Hill Lyrics Back To You- Faith Hill

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Back To You- Faith Hill

by Faith Hill. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - W

I'm Gonna find my way back to you..

I lie in bed and watch the shadows dancing across the wall
Nothing to do but think of you
and count the tears that fall
Oh how i wish it was real
I wish i could feel you holding me close
Only thing i know for sure is i should've never let you go.

I would walk the world
across the seas
a journey beyond the moon
I'd try anything
go anywhere
to find my way back to you..

I still don't understand the reason
I think i was just afraid
(what can i say)
All i can do is face the truth and deal with the mess
That I've made
Now all i want is the chance
to take it back
and go like this
because ever since we said good bye
i've been lost in lonliness

*repeat chorus*

Now baby i was wrong now that you're gone and the only thing left to do
is spend every day try everything
to find my way back to you

*repeat chorus*

I know that i was a fool to push you away
and if you let me back in your life
baby i swear on my heart in your arms i will stay

*Repeat chorus

Baby i'm gonna find my way back to you
Back to you

sheet music Buy Faith Hill sheet music
cd Buy Faith Hill CDs
guitar tabs Faith Hill guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - W" CD
  1. 'Til I Can Make It On My Own
  2. (everything i do) i do it for you (faith hill & brandy)
  3. America Song
  4. American Heart
  5. Angry All The Time
  6. Back To You- Faith Hill
  7. Because You Loved Me
  8. Bed of roses (real)
  9. Come Home
  10. Daddys little girl
  11. Fly Away
  12. Free By Faith Hill
  13. From This Moment
  14. Good Ole USA (We've Got Nothing But Love To Prove)
  15. How do i live
  16. I Can Feel The Magic
  17. I Love The Way You Love Me
  18. I Would Be Stronger
  19. I'm Not Lisa
  20. If We Should Fall Behind
  21. It's your love (tim mcgraw with faith hill)
  22. Just To Hear You Say I Love You
  23. Let Me Go (David Foster Pop Remix)
  24. Let Me Let Go (movie Version)
  25. Lost
  26. Love child
  27. New york rain
  28. No Matta What (Party All Night)
  29. Paris [hidden Track]other Songs:it All Comes Down To Love
  30. Pepsi Theme Song (Joy Of Cola)
  31. Shadows
  32. Should I Fall Behind
  33. Sleeping With The Telephone
  34. Someone Else's Dreams
  35. That's How Love Moves You
  36. The Way You Love Me, Love Me
  37. There You'll Be [from "pearl Harbor" Soundtrack]where Are You Christmas
  38. This Kiss (mr. Mig Remix)
  39. Where are you christmas? (cool)
  40. Wicked
  41. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  42. Give In To Me
  43. It All Comes Down To Love
  44. Never Gonna Be Your Lady
  45. Part Of Your World
  46. Since I Laid Eyes On You
  47. Trying To Get To You
  48. When You Cry
  49. Where Are You Christmas
  50. Where You Lead
  51. Who I Am


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -