Broken Song Lyrics

Face Down Lyrics Broken Song

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Broken Song

by Face Down. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - IC

Desires to live in the past
To start all over again
When nobody knows and nobody cares
And no one is to blame
A short distance from Heaven
Even though I know it's not the same
I think I must be crazy now
Cause I have yet to go insane
Can I ever let myself smile again
Or will I only wind up feeling pain
The ticking of the clock on the wall
The only sound that remains
It sounds like it's a time bomb
Set to go off in my brain

I got a broken mind, here's my broken song
Why can't I make this damn thing work right
How come I feel like nothing's ever right
Why am I the one who's always wrong
Do you really want to win this fight
Or do you want to just beat me down
Why do I in the morning even bother
To open my eyes
I guess my will is instinct strong
Why do I lose everything I want
When just to get it I had to wait so long

I'm all screwed up inside
It's getting hard to make things clear
I don't know what the hell is wrong with me

I got a broken mind, here's my broken song
Why can't I make this damn thing work right
Don't waste my time, leave me alone
Used loneliness to write this song
Broken mind, broken song
Now I am broken

sheet music Buy Face Down sheet music
cd Buy Face Down CDs
guitar tabs Face Down guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - IC Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - IC" CD
  1. 1,000 X
  2. 10-9-8
  3. 1000 X ( A Thousand Times )
  4. 14 Hours
  5. 1984
  6. A Future Like Ours
  7. A Thousand Times
  8. A-OK
  9. Acceptance
  10. Anti-Life
  11. Anybody Listening?
  12. As Forever As You
  13. Best Defense
  14. Big Choice
  15. Bikeage
  16. Bill Of Goods
  17. Blind Faith
  18. Blister In The Sun
  19. Blue Christmas
  20. Bottle Rocket
  21. Bottle Rockets
  22. Break
  23. Broken Song
  24. Bulldog
  25. Burden
  26. Can
  27. Can't Change The World
  28. Chameleon
  29. Chesterfield King
  30. Color Blind
  31. Commonlaw
  32. Compromise
  33. Concrete Hammerhead
  34. Couple Of The Month
  35. Dead Man
  36. Disappointed
  37. Dissension
  38. Don't Change
  39. Don't Turn Away
  40. Double Standard
  41. Downcast
  42. Everything Is Everything
  43. Everything's Your Fault
  44. Faceless
  45. Falling
  46. Far Gone
  47. Feeder
  48. Fight Or Flight
  49. For You
  50. Fourth Floor
  51. Goodnight New York
  52. Graded On A Curve
  53. Heart Of Hearts (Acoustic)
  54. Heaven
  55. High Tide
  56. How To Ruin Everything
  57. I Gotta Know
  58. I Used To Think
  59. I Want
  60. I Won't Lie Down
  61. I Won't Lie Down (Kombat Mix)
  62. I'll Stop The World To Melt With You
  63. I'm Not Afraid
  64. I'm Popeye The Sailor Man
  65. I'm Trying
  66. Icons


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - IC album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -