Defacto Lyrics

Exit Lyrics Defacto

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Exit. Buy album CD: New Beat

Defacto segregation
Seperates the nation
It won't bring me down
No they won't bring me down
They got fourty one bombs on dynamite hill
Where they aim to shoot
Shoot to kill
They will not bring me down
No they won't bring me down
Back when the bean town lost the beat
A southern mentality
Somewhere out there somewhere usa
I don't mind what i read today
Kick it out the back door
Look at your usa

sheet music Buy Exit sheet music
cd Buy Exit CDs
guitar tabs Exit guitar tabs
Album: New Beat (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "New Beat" CD
  1. 'kal Eye Die Scope
  2. 1999
  3. Almost
  4. Ambulance
  5. Better Get Up
  6. Can't Escape The Cirlcles
  7. Cigarette Kiss
  8. Class One
  9. Communication
  10. Dead Hearts
  11. Disappear
  12. Every Seven Days
  13. Fly Far Away
  14. Gave Him Voice
  15. Hands Are Tied
  16. How The Dead Dance
  17. I Broke Into A Run
  18. I Like You
  19. In The Middle
  20. In Your Bedroom
  21. Keep My Distance
  22. Last
  23. Leaves Zero
  24. Look Into Yourself
  25. Lost On Earth
  26. Marry Me
  27. Mind Over You
  28. Monday
  29. Mountain
  30. Never Again
  31. Okay
  32. Pieces
  33. Renegade
  34. Short Ride Down
  35. Something To Do
  36. Stunt Car
  37. The Next Life
  38. What Gives?
  39. You Don't Know
  40. Worthless
  41. Lonely Man's Wallet
  42. Sit And Wait
  43. Scream And Shout
  44. Trapped
  45. Find Me
  46. Still Waiting
  47. When I'm Free
  48. Defacto
  49. Question The Chorus
  50. Watertown


Song words / lyrics from New Beat album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -