Prologue (Waiting For His Coming) Lyrics

Evoken Lyrics Prologue (Waiting For His Coming)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Prologue (Waiting For His Coming)

by Evoken. Buy album CD: Shades Of Night Descending

(music by Lord of Sorrow e Fulvio; lyrics by Prince of Agony)
(lead vocals by Princess of Disease)
ALONE, in a world of light
ALONE, in the reign of christ
THE BEAST, resting in the deeps of Ade
THE FEAST, I'm preparing
MY HANDS, stained with blood
A CORPSE, bleeding at my feet
THE WIND, rose from the North has dropped
THE SLAUGHTER, now begins
FATHER, You come at last
SATAN, You are here for us
THE BEAST, in the deeps of Ade awakes
THE END, gets near

sheet music Buy Evoken sheet music
cd Buy Evoken CDs
guitar tabs Evoken guitar tabs
Album: Shades Of Night Descending (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shades Of Night Descending" CD
  1. ...Verso La Cittâ?¦ Del Tramonto
  2. 1 2 3 4 5
  3. Cathuria
  4. Cathuria (oltre Le Colonne Di Basalto)
  5. Celephais
  6. Celephas (barocco Veneziano)
  7. Dark Stairs Of R'lyeh
  8. Dark Stairs Of R'lyeh (The Grey Temple Of Leng)
  9. Darkmere
  10. Darkmere (the Heart Of Darkness)
  11. Das Gemiedene Schlob
  12. Dreamquest
  13. Dreamquest (Il Monito Di Nasht E Kaman-Thah)
  14. Epilogue (Fading Back)
  15. From The Unknown Domain... (The King Awakes)
  16. Il Castello Evitato
  17. Il Principe Di Anghisha
  18. Inquisition Begins
  19. March For Evol
  20. Ouverture
  21. Phenomena
  22. Prologue (Waiting For His Coming)
  23. Sad Doom Of A Dark Soul
  24. Sad Doom Of A Dark Soul (chutulusumgal's Presence)
  25. Sarkomand
  26. Sona-Nyl
  27. Sorrow Of The Witch
  28. Sorrow Of The Witch (Path To A Greater Knowledge)
  29. The Ancient King Of Ice
  30. The Ancient King Of Ice (Mighty Yugsuduk)
  31. The Awakening
  32. The Dark Dreamquest
  33. The Eve
  34. The Feast
  35. The Saga Of The Horned King
  36. The Tale Of The Witchlord
  37. Through Foggy Plains And Mystic Woods He Rides...
  38. Ulthar
  39. Witchlord
  40. Intro
  41. In Graven Image
  42. Shades Of Night Descending
  43. Towers Of Frozen Dusk
  44. Into The Autumn Shade


Song words / lyrics from Shades Of Night Descending album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -