Love Lies Lyrics

Every Day Life (Edl) Lyrics Love Lies

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Love Lies

by Every Day Life (Edl). Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

You can't see the very thing that my anguish has done to me
You can only sit and pretend to be interested in the fact that I proclaim the love no longer thread bear to a fabric undone and now as I ask of you where is your hold no trick in my question steadfast and bold willing for lashes both in anger and hate prepared deceit that will approclamate just to breed the deceit just because of my sight abomination of my hope and my thought of what is right
A slave to your ignorance but still I must try

I say to you do not deny when I ask Where does your love lie?

Broken my life line can be the only thing when left to my defenses I am clothed to the truth yet naked to the intellect and away from the family
Not far from the Father the deeper the water my grip growing stronger pupils dilated affected on the inner most the clutch of the spiritual becoming the purer host the love of the I AM that which can purge me against all the wickedness is the hope of the purity I ask you this a question redundantly knowing the hope you had
I know that you hungered once
When will be the coming of the second try

I say to you do not deny when I ask where does your love lie

Times in my life when my candle flickers in the wind
A brother in faith can still be only half a friend
But then you snatched me from a self built pool of despair to leave the shelter without food
How can I fare a hand of help
It lashes out to grab the knife in the other is for myself to stab
Although it's selfinflected this is a reminder now as I fall away in my life there is a finder

I say to you do not deny when I ask where does your love lie?

sheet music Buy Every Day Life (Edl) sheet music
cd Buy Every Day Life (Edl) CDs
guitar tabs Every Day Life (Edl) guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Ai No Uta
  2. American Standard
  3. Birthright (Lbc)
  4. Bystander
  5. Closure
  6. Cry Of The Lame
  7. Dear My Friend
  8. Deatta Koro No You Ni
  9. Deatta Koro No You Ni (Pop Remix)
  10. Deprived
  11. Dis
  12. Dream Goes On
  13. E-Colli
  14. Electric Starter
  15. Face The Change
  16. Feel My Heart
  17. For The Moment
  18. For The Moment (Remix 7. 0)
  19. Forever Yours
  20. Forever Yours (Sunflower Mix)
  21. Fragile
  22. Fragile (Eurobeat Mix)
  23. Future World
  24. Grip (English)
  25. Grip!
  26. Hi-fi Message
  27. Jump
  28. Jump (Jumping Mix)
  29. Kimochi
  30. Kioku
  31. Log Off
  32. Look
  33. Love Lies
  34. Mata Ashita
  35. Necessary
  36. NECESSARY (feeling Is Jammin
  37. Necessary (Feeling Is Jamminâ?? Mix)
  38. One's Own Self
  39. Over And Over
  40. Perserverence
  41. Pushing
  42. Residence
  43. Salt Circles
  44. Shapes Of Love
  45. Someday, Someplace
  46. Stalemate
  47. Tempest
  48. Ten Little Indians
  49. Time Goes By
  50. Time Goes By (Darren Tate Remix)
  51. Touched
  52. Transcend
  53. Whitey On The Moon
  54. Yura Yura


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -