» » »

Lacrymosa Lyrics

Lacrymosa by Evan Taubenfeld  

CD  ·  DVD  ·  Sheet music

Lacrymosa Out on your own

Cold and alone again

Can this be what you really wanted, baby?

Blame it on me

Set your guilt free

Nothing can hold you back now

Now that you're gone

I feel like myself again

Grieving the things I can't repair and willing...

To let you blame it on me

And set your guilt free

I don't want to hold you back now love

I can't change who I am

Not this time, I wont lie to keep you near me

And in this short life,

There's no time to waste on giving up

My love wasn't enough

And you can blame it on me

Just set your guilt free, honey

I don't want to hold you back now love

CD  ·  DVD  ·  Sheet music

comments powered by Disqus