Imaginary (Origin) Lyrics

Evan Taubenfeld Lyrics Imaginary (Origin)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Imaginary (Origin)

by Evan Taubenfeld. Buy album CD: Welcome To The Black List Club

Swallowed up in the sound of my screaming
Cannot cease for the fear of silent nights
Oh how I long for the deep sleep dreaming
The goddess of imaginary light

In my field of paper flowers
And candy clouds of lullaby
I lie inside myself for hours
And watch my purple sky fly over me

I linger in the doorway
Of alarm clock screaming
Monsters calling my name
Let me stay
Where the wind will whisper to me
Where the raindrops
As they're falling tell a story

If you need to leave the world you live in
Lay your head down and stay a while
Though you may not remember dreaming
Something waits for you to breathe again

In my field of paper flowers
And candy clouds of lullaby
I lie inside myself for hours
And watch my purple sky fly over me

sheet music Buy Evan Taubenfeld sheet music
cd Buy Evan Taubenfeld CDs
guitar tabs Evan Taubenfeld guitar tabs
Album: Welcome To The Black List Club (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Welcome To The Black List Club" CD
  1. All That I'm Living For
  2. Angel Of Mine
  3. Anything For You
  4. Ascension Of The Spirit
  5. Before The Dawn (Antes Del Amanecer)
  6. Behind-the-scenes Video Program
  7. Bleed
  8. Bleed (I Must Be Dreaming)
  9. Boy Meets Girl
  10. Bring Me To Life (Bliss Mix)
  11. Broken
  12. Call Me When You're Sober
  13. Cartoon Network Song
  14. Cheater Of The Year
  15. Cloud Nine
  16. Demise
  17. Demise [fallecimiento]
  18. Eternal
  19. Evan Way
  20. Fall Into You
  21. Farther Away (Muy Lejos)
  22. For You
  23. Forever Gone Forever You
  24. Forgive Me
  25. Forgive Me (Tradução)
  26. Give Unto Me
  27. Good Enough
  28. Goodnight
  29. Goodnite
  30. Haunted Remix
  31. Heart Shaped Box
  32. Hells Angels
  33. I Believe In You
  34. I Hate Everything About You
  35. I Love The Both Of You
  36. I Must Be Dreaming
  37. I'd Do Anything For Love
  38. If You Don't Mind
  39. Imaginary (Origin Version)
  40. Imaginary (Origin)
  41. Imaginary Demo #1
  42. Imaginary(actual)
  43. It's Like That
  44. Jealous
  45. Lacrymosa
  46. Lies (Remix)
  47. Like You
  48. Liquid Blue
  49. Listen To The Rain
  50. Lose Control
  51. Matter Of Time
  52. Missing (previously Unreleased Audio Track - Studio Recording)
  53. Missing You-Featuring Amy Lee
  54. My Confession (Tradução)
  55. My Immortal (Live Acoustic)
  56. My Immortal (Piano Version)
  57. My Last Breath (Mi Ã?ltimo Aliento)
  58. Never Was Never Will Be
  59. Never Was, Never Will Be (Everybody's Fool)
  60. October
  61. Only Happy When It Rains
  62. Orestes
  63. Pumpkin Pie
  64. Razorblade Limade
  65. Restless
  66. Sally's Song
  67. Self Esteem
  68. Snow White Queen
  69. Somebody Like You
  70. Starbucks Girl
  71. Story Of Me And You
  72. Surrender
  73. Sweet Sacrifice
  74. The Boys Of Summer
  75. The End
  76. The Last Day
  77. The Last Song I'm Wasting On You
  78. The Last Song I'm Wasting On You [bonus Track]other Songs:anything For You
  79. The Last Song Im Wasting On You (Bonus Track)
  80. The Only One
  81. The Way It Is
  82. Thoughtless (Original De Korn)
  83. Together Again
  84. Understanding (Original Acoustic)
  85. Understanding (Sound Asleep)
  86. Understanding (Wash It All Away)
  87. Understanding(sound Alseep EP)
  88. Untitled- I Must Be Dreaming
  89. Waiting
  90. Wake Me Up Inside
  91. Wash It All Away
  92. Weight Of The World
  93. Where Will You Go (Ep Version)
  94. You
  95. Your Star
  96. Zero


Song words / lyrics from Welcome To The Black List Club album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -