Blind Man Lyrics

Euthanasia Lyrics Blind Man

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Blind Man

by Euthanasia. Buy album CD: Requiem: Songs For...

I was alone in a burning house,
I arrived there just in time.
This was to be my last act...
But my mind froze my steps.
I couldn't go on.

Please take my hand
And put it on the cold ground.
I swear, that anything I have not seen
I'll find afterwards.
And maybe one day you'll understand that I looked forward to this.

Where is light on my way? I'll give the stone cold heart to fallen angel
Where are their prophecy? I can't dispose of feeling of danger.
I promise, I will be praying for coming souls, theirs fates are here
There are too many worlds, which I would like disclose someday.
I was alone in a small town
I stayed there all my life
I used to hear songs of night in the cemetery
And the tones of church psalms,
Songs of my solitude...

Please show me the sun,
I want to see Mother Earth once more.
I keep seeing the final scenes
When chimeras of life are passing through
My ideas about family and coexistence with love...

I wanted to leave quietly
But the opportunity did not come.
Balancing on the edge of madness
With a black candle I extinguished the light of days.
Behind a curtain of sound I felt at home,
In a burning city with the remains of an image in my memory...

sheet music Buy Euthanasia sheet music
cd Buy Euthanasia CDs
guitar tabs Euthanasia guitar tabs
Album: Requiem: Songs For... (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Requiem: Songs For..." CD
  1. Ain't No Sunshine
  2. American Tune
  3. Anniversary Song
  4. At Last
  5. Autumn Leaves
  6. Baby I Care
  7. Bittersweet
  8. Blue Skies
  9. Blues In The Night
  10. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  11. Cheek To Cheek
  12. Danny Boy
  13. Dark Eyed Molly
  14. Drowning In The Sea Of Love
  15. Early Morning Rain
  16. Easy Street Dream
  17. Emotional Step
  18. Fallin' For You
  19. Fever
  20. Fields Of Gold
  21. Fine And Mellow
  22. Give Me The Music
  23. God Bless The Child
  24. Got A Feelin'
  25. Hallelujah, I Just Love Him
  26. Honeysuckle Rose
  27. How Can I Keep From Singing?
  28. I Can Only Be Me
  29. I Don't Wanna Cry
  30. I Know You By Heart
  31. I Never Thought
  32. I Owe It All To You
  33. I Wandered By A Brookside
  34. I Wish I Was A Single Girl Again
  35. I'm Sorry
  36. I've Got This Feeling
  37. Imagine
  38. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  39. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  40. Kathy's Song
  41. Kathy's Song (Eva Cassidy Version)
  42. Little Children
  43. Meant To Fly
  44. Natural Woman
  45. Need Your Love So Bad
  46. Nightbird
  47. No Sunshine
  48. Not So Different
  49. Oh, Had I A Golden Thread
  50. Old Love Song
  51. On The Inside
  52. Over The Rainbow
  53. Penny To My Name
  54. People Get Ready
  55. Say Goodbye
  56. Should I Fall
  57. Simply Eva
  58. Some Kind Of Beautiful
  59. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  60. Stay
  61. Still Not Ready
  62. Stop Cryin'
  63. Stormy Monday
  64. Take Me To The River
  65. Tall Trees In Georgia
  66. Tennessee Waltz
  67. That Spirit Of Christmas
  68. The Letter
  69. The Waiting Is Over
  70. The Water Is Wide
  71. This Kind Of Love
  72. Time After Time
  73. Time Is A Healer
  74. Tomorrow Tonight
  75. True Colors
  76. Wade In The Water
  77. Waly, Waly
  78. Way Beyond The Blue
  79. Wayfaring Stranger
  80. Weak In The Knees
  81. What A Wonderful World
  82. When It's Too Late
  83. Who Knows Where The Time Goes?
  84. Woodstock
  85. Yesterday
  86. You Are
  87. You Take My Breath Away
  88. You've Changed
  89. Back In Life
  90. White Lies
  91. Dying Memories
  92. Blind Man
  93. Identity
  94. Chimera
  95. Memento
  96. Sanity
  97. Strands of Unknown
  98. Unspoken


Song words / lyrics from Requiem: Songs For... album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -