Eternal Oath Lyrics

Eternal Oath Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Eternal Oath

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Wither (2005)
CD Album  Righteous (2002)
CD Album  Through The Eyes Of Hatred (1998)
CD Album  So Silent (1995)
CD Album  Art Of Darkness (1993)
Album: Wither (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wither" CD
  1. Behind Tomorrow
  2. Death's Calling
  3. In Despair For My Sins
  4. Godsend
  5. Second Life
  6. Within My World
  7. Act Of Fate
  8. On Bitter Wings
  9. Fallen Virtue
  10. At Your Hands
  11. A Face In The Crowd
  12. Wither
Album: Righteous (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Righteous" CD
  1. Preserve The Emotions
  2. Into The Dreamscape
  3. Dreams Of The Silent
  4. Righteous
  5. The Destiny Forsaken
  6. Crown Of Emptiness
  7. And I Close My Eyes
  8. Eternal
  9. Undeceived World
  10. The Tears For Time
Album: Through The Eyes Of Hatred (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Through The Eyes Of Hatred" CD
  1. Beyond Forgiveness
  2. Without Tears
  3. Angel Of Deception
  4. When The Dreams Die
  5. The Funeral Winds
  6. Lost Somewhere Between
  7. Through The Eyes Of Hatred
  8. The Secret Flame
  9. Soulpoem
Album: So Silent (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "So Silent" CD
  1. The Dawn
  2. Harmonic Souls Departed
  3. So Silent
  4. Insanity
  5. Eternal Rest
  6. Dream Of Rising
Album: Art Of Darkness (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Art Of Darkness" CD
  1. Eternal Rest
  2. Humanitarian
  3. Unreal Visions
  4. Presence Denied
  5. Walls Of Lost Souls

sheet music Buy Eternal Oath Sheet Music
cd Buy Eternal Oath CDs
guitar tabs Eternal Oath Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -