Imaginary Gun (Demo) Lyrics

Eskobar Lyrics Imaginary Gun (Demo)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Imaginary Gun (Demo)

by Eskobar. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - T

So watch out
Here comes a real man
He can crusch you in his hand
And he will to prove to you
That he's a real man
No doubt in his mind
I hope some day he will find
But for now inside my mind
I will pull my imaginary gun and I'll shoot you down
But you're not even worth these bullets of my mind so I spare the next round
And there's no guarantee for this security in me, no higher ground
But for now I now I pull my imaginary gun and shoot you down

sheet music Buy Eskobar sheet music
cd Buy Eskobar CDs
guitar tabs Eskobar guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - T" CD
  1. 'til We're Dead (Demo)
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Black boys on mopeds (sinead o'connor cover)
  4. Freedom song
  5. Home
  6. Imaginary gun
  7. Imaginary Gun (Demo)
  8. It almost happend to me
  9. It Almost Happened To Me
  10. My hometown (wannadies cover)
  11. Obsessions
  12. Reality
  13. Slowly starting to feel the pain
  14. Sombrero de copa
  15. Somewhere it's been said
  16. You forget me
  17. Angel
  18. Black Boys On Mopeds
  19. Bones
  20. Butterflies
  21. Ease Your Way
  22. My Hometown
  23. Or Else
  24. Outweird You
  25. Sell Out
  26. Stay
  27. To The Moon


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -