Choose Your Fate Lyrics

Escape The Fate Lyrics Choose Your Fate

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Choose Your Fate

by Escape The Fate. Buy album CD: Escape The Fate

{Instrumental build up]

Choose your fate (x12)

sheet music Buy Escape The Fate sheet music
cd Buy Escape The Fate CDs
guitar tabs Escape The Fate guitar tabs
Album: Escape The Fate (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Escape The Fate" CD
  1. Day of Reckoning
  2. Issues (Ruxpin Remix)
  3. Liars And Monsters
  4. Live Fast, Die Beautiful
  5. The Aftermath (The Guillotine part III)
  6. Monsters & Liars
  7. The Final Blow
  8. Choose Your Fate
  9. Massacre
  10. Issues
  11. Zombie Dance
  12. Gorgeous Nightmare
  13. City Of Sin
  14. Day Of Wreckoning
  15. Lost In Darkness
  16. Prepare Your Weapon
  17. World Around Me
  18. The Aftermath


Song words / lyrics from Escape The Fate album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -